(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K.13024/03/2019-US.I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 22nd February, 2021.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (i) Murali Purushothaman (ii) Ziyad Rahman Alevakkatt Abdul Rahiman (iii) Karunakaran Babu and (iv) Dr. Kauser Edappagath, to be Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Rajinder Kashyap)

Joint Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi.

Dated 22.02.2021

Copy to:-

No. K. 13024/03/2019-US.I

- S/Shri (i) Murali Purushothaman (ii) Ziyad Rahman Alevakkatt Abdul Rahiman (iii) Karunakaran Babu and (iv) Dr. Kauser Edappagath, c/o The Registrar General, Kerala High Court, Kochi.
- 2 The Secretary to Governor of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3 The Secretary to Chief Minister of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 4 The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Kerala High Court, Kochi.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Government of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram
- 6 The Registrar General, Kerala High Court, Kochi.
- 7 The Accountant General, Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 8 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi
- 9 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- PS to ML&J/PPS to Secretary (J)/JS(Apptts.))/Director (Apptts.)/S.O.(Apptts.)
- Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Arun Kumar Aggarwal

Section Officer