(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No.K.13012/04/2019-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 11th September, 2020.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (1) Sanjay Kumar Pachori (2) Subhash Chandra Sharma (3) Subhash Chand and (4) Smt. Saroj Yadav, to be Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Rajinder Kashyap)
Joint Secretary to the Government of India
Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi-110002.

No. K. 13012/04/2019-US.II

Dated 11.09.2020

Copy to:-

- 1. S/Shri (1) Sanjay Kumar Pachori (2) Subhash Chandra Sharma (3) Subhash Chand and (4) Smt. Saroj Yadav, C/o The Registrar General, Allahabad High Court, Allahabad.
- 2. The Secretary to the Governor of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 3. The Secretary to the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Allahabad High Court, Allahabad.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 6. The Registrar General, Allahabad High Court, Allahabad.
- 7. The Accountant General, Uttar Pradesh, Allahabad.
- 8 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 9 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5 Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- PS to ML&J/ PPS to Secretary (J)/JS(RK))/ S.O.(Desk)
- Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the Website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Arth Jaou 109 2020, (Arun Kunar Aggarwal) 09 2020, Section Officer