## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No.K.13023/06/2020-US.I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

••••

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 22<sup>nd</sup> February, 2021.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (1) Singapuram Raghavachar Krishna Kumar (2) Ashok Subhashchandra Kinagi (3) Suraj Govindaraj and (4) Sachin Shankar Magadum, Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court, to be Judges of the Karnataka High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Rajinder Kashyap)

Joint Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 23383037

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi.

## No. K. 13023/06/2020-US.I

Dated 22.02.2021

## Copy to:-

- S/Shri Justices (1) Singapuram Raghavachar Krishna Kumar (2) Ashok 1 Subhashchandra Kinagi (3) Suraj Govindaraj and (4) Sachin Shankar Magadum, Additional Judges, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
- The Secretary to Governor of Karnataka, Bangalore. 2
- 3 The Secretary to Chief Minister of Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 4 The Secretary to Chief Justice, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 6 The Registrar General, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
- 7 The Accountant General, Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 8 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi
- 9 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- PS to ML&J/PPS to Secretary (J)/JS (Apptts.)/ Director (Apptts.)/S.O.(Apptts). 11
- Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the 12 Website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

**Section Officer**