(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K- 13014/04/2021-US-I (i) Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice Department of Justice (Appointments Division)

> Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, New Delhi-110 011.

Dated: 03rd January, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (i) Madhav Jayajirao Jamdar, (ii) Amit Bhalchandra Borkar and (iii) Shrikant Dattatray Kulkarni, Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, to be Judges of the Bombay High Court, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

> (Rajinder Kashyap) Additional Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2338 3037

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, <u>New Delhi.</u>

No. K-13014/04/2021-US.I (i)

Dated 03.01.2022

Copy to:-

- 1 S/Shri Justices (i) Madhav Jayajirao Jamdar, (ii) Amit Bhalchandra Borkar and (iii) Shrikant Dattatray Kulkarni, Additional Judges, C/o the Registrar General, Bombay High Court, Mumbai.
- 2 The Secretary to the Governor, Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 3 The Secretary to the Chief Minister, Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 4 The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Bombay High Court, Mumbai.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Government of Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 6 The Registrar General, Bombay High Court, Mumbai.
- 7 The Accountant General, Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- 8 The Secretary to the Governor, Goa, Panaji.
- 9 The Secretary to the Chief Minister, Goa, Panaji.
- 10 The Chief Secretary, Government of Goa, Panaji.
- 11 The Accountant General, Goa, Panaji.
- 12 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi
- 13 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 14 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 7 Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 15 PS to ML&J/PS to MOS(L&J) /PPS to Secretary (J).
- 16 Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (<u>www.doj.gov.in</u>).

(Arun Kumar Aggarwal)

(Arun Kumar Aggarwal) Section Officer (Appointments) Tele: 011-23383037