## Government of India Department of Atomic Energy

OYC Building, C.S.M. Marg, Mumbai – 400 001

February 28, 2025

## Office Order No. 3 /2025

Consequent upon the superannuation of Shri Ajay Ramesh Sule, Additional Secretary, DAE on 28th February, 2025, the following working arrangements are made in DAE Secretariat with immediate effect, until further orders.

Smt Anjali Sinha, Joint Secretary (I&M) shall hold the additional charge of DAE Vigilance Section. Smt Anjali Sinha is also designated with the additional responsibility of Chief Vigilance Officer, DAE and Chief Grievance Officer, DAE, until further orders.

For all other portfolios erstwhile handled by Shri Ajay Ramesh Sule, concerned Director / Deputy Secretary shall submit the files directly to the undersigned, until further orders.

Ajit Kumar Mohanty)

(Ajit Kumar Mohanty) Secretary, DAE

Smt Anjali Sinha, Joint Secretary (I&M) Directors / Deputy Secretaries of DAE

Heads of All Constituent Units / Aided Institutions / PSUs of DAE Head, NCPW / OSD (BS) / Secretary, AEC / JS(F) / IG(S) / CCA / IFA / Technical Advisor / All Officers of DAE Secretariat