37.	Department of Heavy Industry, Udyog Shawan, New Delhi
38.	Department of Land Resource M/o Rural Development, Nirman Bhawan
39.	Cabinet Secretariat, Rashtzapati Bhawan, New Delhi
40.	Department of Women & Child Development, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
41.	Ministry of Youth Affaire & Sports, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
42.	Niti Ayog, Yojana Bhewan, New Delhi
43.	Ministry of Defence, Room No.33 'A' wing, Sena Bhawan, New Delhi
44.	Department of Chemical & Petro Chemical, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
45.	Department of Revenue, North Block, New Delhi
48.	Rallway Board, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
47.	Ministry of Small Scale Industries, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi, MSME, Udyog Bhawan, N.D.
48.	Department of Public Enterprises, Block-14,CGO Complex, New Delhi
49.	Ministry of Textiles, Ministry of Industry, Udyog Shawan, New Delhi
50.	Ministry of Commerce, Vanijya Bhawan, New Dolhi
51.	Department of Scientific & Industrial Research, Technology Bhawan,
	New Mehrauli Road New Delhi-15
52.	Ministry of External Affairs, South Block, New Deihi
3.	Ministry of Power, Sharam Shekti Bhawan, New Delhi
14.	Department of Legal Affairs, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
5.	Department of Legislative, Shastri Bhawan, New Dethi
6.	Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region, Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi
7.	Department of Expenditure, North Block, New Delhi
8.	Ministry of Urban Development, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
9.	Ministry of Labour & Employment, Shram Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi
3Ú-	Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Deihi
11.	Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, 87, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
32.	Ministry of Cultural, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
3.	Ministry of Statistics & Programme Implementation, Khurshid Lai Bhawan, Janpath, N.D.
4.	Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Shastri Bhawan, New Deihi
15.	Ministry of Information & Broadeasting, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
6.	Ministry of Health,& Family Welfare, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
7.	Department of Road Transport & Highways, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi
8.	Department of Disinvestment, Block-II & 14-A, CGO complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
39.	Ministry of Panchayati Raj 11th floor J. P. Building, 26, K. G. Marg, New Delhi-110001
70.	Ministry of Minority Affairs, Antodaya Bhawan, New Delhi
71.	Minority Commission, CGO Complex Lodhi Road, New Delhi
72.	Ministry of Steel, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi
72.	Department of Space, Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi SO
100	Department of Atomic Energy, South Block, New Delhi

All Ministries/Department of the Central Government

	An entities, herest retout at mis desired abactitude
1.	Department of Space, New BEL Bangalore-680094
2.	Department of Economic Affairs, North Block, New Deihl-110001
đ.	Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Affairs, Ninnan Bhawan, New Delhi
4.	Department of Secondary and Higher Education, Shaetri Bhawan, New Delhi
ő.	Department of Consumer Affairs, Krishi Bhawan, New Deihl
6.	Department of Ayush , INA, New Delhi
7.	Department of Fertilizer, Shestri Bhawan, New Delhi
8.	Minietry of Corporate Affairs, Shaetri Bhawan, New Delhi
9.	Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi
10.	Ministry of Agricultural Research and Education, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
11.	Department of Agriculture and Cooperation, C.G.O. Urja Bhawan, New Delhi
12.	Ministry of Coal, Shastri Bhawan, New Deihi
13.	Department of Food & Public Distribution, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
14.	Food Processing, Punchsheel Bhawan, August Krenti Marg, New Delhi
15.	Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
16.	Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi
17.	Department of Rural Development, Krishl Bhawan, New Delhi
18.	Ministry of Tribal Affairs, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
19.	Ministry of Water Resources, Sharam Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi
20.	Department of Post, Dak Shawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.
21.	Department of Telecommunication, 347-D, Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
22.	Minietry of New & Renewable Sources of Energy, Urja Bhawan, N. Delhi
23.	Ministry of Civil Agiation, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi-3
24.	Department of Atomic Energy, Anu Shakti Bhawan, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Marg, Mumbal-400039
25.	Ministry of Tourism, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi
26.	Ministry of Environment & forest, Paryavaran Bhawan, CGO Complex, New Delhi-3
27.	Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisherice, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
28.	Department of Supply, 'C' Wing, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
29.	Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
30.	Department of Shipping Transport, Parlvahan Bhawan, New Delhi
11.	Ministry of Earth Science, CGO Complex, Block No. 12, New Delhi
32.	Department of Administration Reforms & Public Grievances, Sarder Patel Bhawan, N.Delh
33.	Department of Bio-Technology, CGO Complex, Block No. 2, New Delhi
34.	Department of Financial Services, Jeavan Deep Building, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
35.	Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashok Road, New Delhi
36	O/o Comptroller & Auditor General of India, 10, Behadur Shah Marg, New Delhi

No. I-12014/07/2024-NCB-II Government of India/ Bharat Sarkar Ministry of Home Affairs/ Grih Mantralaya IS-II Division

Room No-10, 2nd floor, Major Dhyan Chand National Stadium, New Delhi-110002 Dated, the <u>3</u>2¹July, 2024

CIRCULAR

3 1 JUL 2024

Sub: Filling up of the post of Director General in Narcotics Control Bureau (NCB) under the Ministry of Home Affairs on deputation basis- Regarding

Reference this Ministry's circular number I-12014/07/2024-NCB-II dated 16.04.2024 and I-12014/07/2024-NCB-II dated 12.06.2024 on the subject noted above. The last date for receipt of completed applications has been extended <u>upto 7th August</u>. 2024. Officers already applied in response to the vacancy circular dated 16.04.2024 & 12.06.2024 need not apply afresh and their applications will be considered, if otherwise eligible. Details of circular can be assessed from NCB website.

(Vandana Chaudhary) Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India

Tel: 23075114

To

1. All Ministries/ Departments of Government of India.

2. The Ministry of Personnel, Pension and Public Grievances, Department of Personnel and Training, EO-SM Division, North Block, New Delhi.

Chief Secretaries of all States/ Union Territories.

 The Chairman, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT), Department of Revenue, Ministry of Finance, North Block, New Delhi.

 The Chairperson, Central Board of Excise and Customs, Department of Revenue, Ministry of Finance, North Block, New Delhi.

6. Joint Secretary (Police-I), MHA, North Block, New Delhi.

Copy to: -

 The Additional Director (Admn), Narcotics Control Bureau, West Block No. 1, R K Puram, New Delhi.

Section Officer (IT), NIC, MHA- It is requested that the circular may be uploaded on the website of MHA.