All Ministries/Department of the Central Government

1.	Department of Space, New BEL Bangalore-560094
2.0	Department of Economic Affairs, North Block, New Delhi-110001
3.	Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Affairs, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
4.	Department of Secondary and Higher Education, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
5.	Department of Consumer Affairs, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
6.	Department of Ayush , INA, New Delhi
7.	Department of Fertilizer, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
8.	Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
9.	Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi
10.	Ministry of Agricultural Research and Education, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
11.	Department of Agriculture and Cooperation, C.G.O. Urja Bhawan, New Delhi
12.	Ministry of Coal, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
13.	Department of Food & Public Distribution, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
14.	Food Processing, Punchsheel Bhawan, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi
15.	Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
16.	Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi
17.	Department of Rural Development, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
18.	Ministry of Tribal Affairs, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
19.	Ministry of Water Resources, Sharam Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi
20.	Department of Post, Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
21.	Department of Telecommunication, 347-D, Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
22.	Ministry of New & Renewable Sources of Energy, Urja Bhawan, N. Delhi
23.	Ministry of Civil Agiation, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi-3
24.	Department of Atomic Energy, Anu Shakti Bhawan, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Marg,
25.	Mumbai-400039 Ministry of Tourism, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi
26.	Ministry of Environment & forest, Paryavaran Bhawan, CGO Complex, New Delhi-3
27.	Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
28.	Department of Supply, 'C' Wing, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
29.	Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
30.	Department of Shipping Transport, Parivahan Bhawan, New Delhi
31.	Ministry of Earth Science, CGO Complex, Block No. 12, New Delhi
32.	Department of Administration Reforms & Public Grievances, Sardar Patel Bhawan, N.Delh
33.	Department of Bio-Technology, CGO Complex, Block No. 2, New Delhi
34.	Department of Financial Services, Jeevan Deep Building, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
35.	Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashok Road, New Delhi
36.	O/o Comptroller & Auditor General of India, 10, Bahadur Shah Marg, New Delhi

37.	Department of Heavy Industry, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi
38.	Department of Land Resource M/o Rural Development, Nirman Bhawan
39.	Cabinet Secretariat, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi
40.	Department of Women & Child Development, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
41.	Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
42.	Niti Ayog, Yojana Bhawan, New Delhi
43.	Ministry of Defence, Room No.33 'A' wing, Sena Bhawan, New Delhi
44.	Department of Chemical & Petro Chemical, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
45.	Department of Revenue, North Block, New Delhi
46.	Railway Board, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
47.	Ministry of Small Scale Industries, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi, MSME, Udyog Bhawan, N.D.
48.	Department of Public Enterprises, Block-14,CGO Complex, New Delhi
49.	Ministry of Textiles, Ministry of Industry, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi
50.	Ministry of Commerce, Vanijya Bhawan, New Delhi
51.	Department of Scientific & Industrial Research, Technology Bhawan, New Mehrauli Road New Delhi-15
52.	Ministry of External Affairs, South Block, New Delhi
53.	Ministry of Power, Sharam Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi
54.	Department of Legal Affairs, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
55.	Department of Legislative, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
56.	Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region, Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi
57.	Department of Expenditure, North Block, New Delhi
58.	Ministry of Urban Development, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
59.	Ministry of Labour & Employment, Shram Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi
60.	Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi
61.	Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, 87, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
62.	Ministry of Cultural, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
63.	Ministry of Statistics & Programme Implementation, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, N.D.
64.	Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
65.	Ministry of Information & Broadeasting, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
66.	Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
67.	Department of Road Transport & Highways, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi
68.	Department of Disinvestment, Block-II & 14-A, CGO complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
69.	Ministry of Panchayati Raj 11th floor J. P. Building, 25, K. G. Marg, New Delhi-110001
70.	Ministry of Minority Affairs, Antodaya Bhawan, New Delhi
71.	Minority Commission, CGO Complex Lodhi Road, New Delhi
72.	Ministry of Steel, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi
73.	Department of Space, Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi
74.	Department of Atomic Energy, South Block, New Delhi

1.0

No. A-35014/02/2023-Ad.V भारत सरकार / Government of India गृह मंत्रालय / Ministry of Home Affairs

North Block, New Delhi, Dated: the 27 May, 2024

To,

- 1. The Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat/Rajya Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 2. The Secretary, President's Secretariat/ Vice-President's Secretariat/ NITI Aayog/ Election Commission of India/ Union Public Service Commission/ Central Vigilance Commission.
- 3. The Registrar (Administration), Supreme Court of India.
- 4. The Chairman, University Grants Commission.
- 5. All State Governments/ Union Territories/ Resident Commissioners in New Delhi.

Subject: Filling up of one (01) post of Director for I4C Scheme under Cyber & Information Security Division of Ministry of Home Affairs on 'Deputation (including short-term contract)' basis – extension of the last date of receipt of applications–reg.

Sir,

This has reference to the vacancy circular of even number dated 06.03.2024, vide which applications were invited from eligible candidates for filling up of one (01) post of Director for Indian Cyber Crime Coordination Centre (I4C) Scheme under Cyber and Information Security Division of Ministry of Home Affairs on 'Deputation (including short-term contract)' basis, which was published in the Employment News dated 23rd to 29th March, 2024. In this regard, it is informed that the last date for receipt of applications for the said posts is **extended by another 45 days** from the date of publication of this Extension Notice in the Employment News. Candidates who have applied earlier against the vacancy circular dated 06.03.2024 need not apply again.

2. Other contents of the earlier vacancy circular remain unchanged.

Yours faithfully,

(Vishvajeet Kumar/Gupta) Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tel. No. 2309 3666

Copy to:-

1. All Ministries / Departments of the Central Government including CAPFs with the request that wide publicity may be given to the extension notice in their Ministry / Department and in their attached / subordinate offices.

All Sections / Desks in the Ministry of Home Affairs (including Department of Official Language and Department of Justice).

. Leader and all Members of the office Council (Staff side), Ministry of Home Affairs.

SO (IT), Ministry of Home Affairs for uploading on the Ministry's Website (under the link mha.gov.in → Notifications → Vacancies) and on e-office portal.

(Vishvajeet Kumar Gupta) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel. No. 2309 3666

Adm/1679/3. 07/06/2024/4.