## भारत सरकार Government of India परमाणु ऊर्जा विभाग Department of Atomic Energy जन जागरुकता प्रभाग Public Awareness Division

## 35<sup>th</sup> DAE All India Essay Contest – 2023 – Result (Shortlisted Participants Invited to make Oral Presentation at DAE)

Topic [A] - Nuclear Power - A viable option against global warming

Sr.	Name	College Name
No.		-
1.	Ria Barnes	CMR College of Engineering and Technology, Telangana
2.	Akash Nagaraj	Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences, Tamil Nadu
3.	Gokulakrishnan. S	Adhiparaskthi Engineering College, Tamil Nadu
4.	Shreya Sinha	Deen Dayal Upadhaya College (DU), Delhi
5.	Girish Gaurav Sharma	National Institute of Technology Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
6.	Pranav P	Farook College [Autonomous], Kerala
7.	Farazahamed P	Farook College [Autonomous], Kerala
8.	Imtiyaz Ahmad Raina	Jammu and Kashmir Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Amar Singh
		Campus, Srinagar
9.	Himanshu	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology,Surat, Gujarat
10.	Sagar Budappa Angadi	Jagadguru Tontadarya College Gadag-582101, Karnataka

Topic [B] - Radioisotopes and Radiation Technologies: Harbinger of Prosperity and Well-being.

Sr.	Name	College Name
No.		-
1.	Saranya Devi	Achariya of College of Engineering Technology, Puducherry
2.	Santosh Naik	Rayagada Autonomous College, Rayagada, Odisha
3.	Diksha Ramchandra	Dapoli Urban Bank Senior Science College , Dapoli,
	Lingayat	Maharashtra
4.	Pranesh Santra	Ramananda College, West Bengal
5.	Husna M	Farook College, Kerala
6.	Priyanka Priyadarshini	Tulashi Womens College, Odisha
	Biswal	
7.	Vaishnavi. V	Kmch College of Pharmacy, Tamilnadu
8.	G. Dharmalakshmi	G.Venkataswamy Naidu College, Kovilpatti - 628502, Tuticorin
		District.Tamil Nadu
9.	Tanu Attri	Department Of Physics AMU Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
10.	Rani Santosh Kumar	Vivekanand Education Society's College Of Arts, Science,
	Chaurasiya	Commerce (AUTONOMOUS), Maharashtra

Topic [C] - Application of Laser and Plasma technologies in the Nuclear Fusion Energy

Sr. No.	Name	College Name
1.	N Sneha	NISER - National Institute Of Science Education And Research,
		Odisha
2.	Aditya Pravin	National Institute Of Science, Education And Research (NISER),
	Kamble	Bhubaneswar, Odisha
3.	Arkajit Roy	Visva Bharati University, West Bengal
4.	Janath P. T	Sullamussalam Science College Areacode,
		Kerala
5.	Bhavya Kallappa Jalli	Karnataka Science College Dharwad, Karnataka
6.	Rupesh Prasad	Indian Institute Of Science Education And Research, Berhampur,
	Mishra	Odisha
7.	Satyam Singh	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute Of Technology, Surat, Gujarat
8.	Himanshu Rai	Institute Of Technology & Management, Gwalior,
		Madhya Pradesh
9.	Luthfa Shaheer K. V.	Farook College (Autonomous), Kerala
10.	Rajat Vijay Maurya	VES College Of Arts ,Science & Commerce,
	_	Maharashtra

Note: This is a list of shortlisted candidates as per topics for oral presentation and does not reflect ranking.