## Government of India Department of Atomic Energy

Anushakti Bhavan, C. S. M. Marg, Mumbai – 400 001.

August 02, 2023

## OFFICE ORDER No. 15/ 2023

Consequent upon the appointment of Shri A.R Sule as Additional Secretary in DAE, the following organizational changes in Joint Secretary / Additional Secretary level are made in DAE Secretariat with immediate effect.

Shri A.R Sule is designated as Additional Secretary, DAE and will look after the work profile hitherto handled by Shri Sanjay Kumar, Joint Secretary. Shri Sule is also designated as part-time Chief Vigilance Officer, DAE.

Shri Sanjay Kumar is designated as Joint Secretary (I&M) and shall continue to hold the portfolio related to Official Language Implementation.

Duties of IFA in DAE Secretariat Mumbai shall also be discharged by Additional Secretary, DAE. Joint Secretary (I&M) shall hold the additional charge of IFA for the subject matters handled by Additional Secretary, DAE.

Ajot Kumar mohenty

(Ajit Kumar Mohanty) Secretary

1. Shri A.R. Sule, Additional Secretary, DAE

2. Shri Sanjay Kumar, Joint Secretary (I&M), DAE

Copy to : Head, NCPW JS (R&D) / JS (ER & Power) / JS (Finance) / CCA / OSD (BS) All Officers in DAE Sectt. All Unit Heads.