Most Immediate

Government of India Department of Atomic Energy Secretariat Coordination Section

> Anushakti Bhavan, C.S.M. Marg, Mumbai - 400 001

November 4, 2020

No. 16/6/2020-SCS/COVID-19/8521

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Preventive Measures to contain the spread of COVID-19 -Regarding

In continuation of this Department's OM No.16/6/2020-SCS/COVID-19/7250 dated 01.10.2020, on the captioned subject, the undersigned is directed to forward Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA), New Delhi Order No. 40-3/2020-DM-I(A) dated 27.10.2020, for information and compliance by DAE and its Constituent Units / PSUs / Aided Institutions. In addition to the above orders, issued by the respective State Governments / Union Territories / Local Authorities on the subject from time to time may be adhered to.

2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Encl: One page.

(S.S. Deokar) Under Secretary (SCS) 022-22022225 Email : <u>uspower@dae.gov.in</u>

All Heads of Constituent Units/PSUs/Aided Institutions of DAE

Copy to:

- 1. All Administrative Heads of Units/PSUs/Aided Institutions of DAE
- 2. Under Secretary (Adm.) DAE For action in respect of DAE Secretariat.
- 3. Head, CISD With a request to upload this communication in DAE website under SCS head.
- 4. All Officers and Sections in DAE Secretariat through DARPAN
- 5. Secretary, Staff Side, DAE Departmental Council

Sr. No.42(R)

No. 40-3/2020-DM-I(A) Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs

North Block, New Delhi-110001

Dated 27th October, 2020

248

23910

ORDER

In exercise of the powers, conferred under Section 10(2)(1) of the Disaster Management Act 2005, the undersigned hereby directs that guidelines for Reopening issued vide Ministry of Home Affairs' Order of even number dated 30.09.2020, will remain in force upto 30.11.2020.

10 2020 Union Home Secreta

and, Chairman, National Executive Committee (NEC)

To:

1. The Secretaries of Ministries/ Departments of Government of India

2. The Chief Secretaries/Administrators of States/Union Territories (As per list attached)

Copy to:

i. All Members of the National Executive Committee

ii. Member Secretary, National Disaster Management Authority