भारत सरकार / Government of India परमाणु ऊर्जा विभाग / Department of Atomic Energy सचिवालय समन्वय अनुभाग / Secretariat Coordination Section अणुशक्ति भवन / Anushakti Bhavan, छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज मार्ग / C.S.M. Marg, मुंबई / Mumbai - 400 001 इ-मेल / Email: <u>sectcord@dae.gov.in</u>

No. 8/8/2021-SCS/E-File/ 12901

Dated: - 27 -10 - 2021

पुष्ठांकन / ENDORSEMENT

विषय /: Reconstitution of NITI Aayog - regarding Subject:

उपरोक्त विषय पर कैबिनेट सचिवालय, नई दिल्ली से प्राप्त दिनांक 18/09/2021 के अधिसूचना संख्या 511/2/1/2021-Cab की एक प्रति सूचना हेतु अग्रेषित है ।

A copy of Notification No. 511/2/1/2021-Cab dated 18/09/2021 received from Cabinet Secretariat, New Delhi on the above-mentioned subject is forwarded for information.

संलग्न / Encl.: 4 pages.

thig 23 kpl

(मिनिजा रमेश / Minija Ramesh) अनुभाग अधिकारी (एस. सी. एस) / Section Officer (S.C.S) (022 - 22862661)

All Heads of Constituent Units /PSUs Aided Institutions of DAE.

<u> प्रतिलिपि / Copy to:</u>

- 1. All Administrative Heads of Constituent Units /PSUs/Aided Institutions of DAE
- 2. DARPAN Portal All Officers and Sections in DAE
- 3. E- फार्स्ल संख्या: 8/8/2021-SCS/E-File.-for digital filing

(To be published in the Gazette of India, Extraordinary, Part I, Section 2)

Government of India Cabinet Secretariat Rashtrapati Bhawan

NOTIFICATION

No. 511/2/1/2021-Cab.- In continuation of Cabinet Secretariat's notification No. 1/51/1/2015-Cab. dated 07.01.2015, 07.06.2018 and 06.06.2019, the Prime Minister has approved the re-constitution of the National Institution for Transforming India (NITI Aayog) as under:

1. Chairperson:

Prime Minister

2. Vice Chairperson: Dr. Rajiv Kumar

3. Full-Time Members: (i) Shri V. K. Saraswat

(i)

- (ii) Prof. Ramesh Chand (iii) Dr. V. K. Paul
 - ------

4. Ex-officio Members:

- Shri Raj Nath Singh, Minister of Defence
- (ii) Shri Amit Shah, Minister of Home Affairs; and Minister of Cooperation
- (iii) Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman, Minister of Finance; and Minister of Corporate Affairs
- (iv) Shri Narendra Singh Tomar, Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
- 5. Special Invitees:
- (i) Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari, Minister of Road Transport and Highways
- Shri Piyush Goyal, Minister of Commerce and Industry; Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution; and Minister of Textiles
- (iii) Dr. Virendra Kumar, Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment
- Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw, Minister of Railways; Minister of Communications; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
- (v) Rao Inderjit Singh, Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation; Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Planning; and Minister of State in the Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Quidde

New Delhi, the 18th September, 2021

(S.G.P. Verghese) Joint Secretary

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Mayapuri, New Delhi. No. 511/2/1/2021-Cab., the 18th September, 2021

Copy to: Vice-Chairperson, NITI Aayog Members (Full-Time), NITI Aayog

STAL ALTS

(S.G.P. Verghese) for Cabinet Secretary

Copy also to:

Minister of Defence

Minister of Home Affairs; and Minister of Cooperation Minister of Finance; and Minister of Corporate Affairs Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare

211-1 LIL

(S.G.P. Verghese) for Cabinet Secretary

Copy also to:

Minister of Road Transport and Highways

Minister of Commerce and Industry; Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution; and Minister of Textiles

Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment

Minister of Railways; Minister of Communications; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology

Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation; Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Planning; and Minister of State in the Ministry of Corporate Affairs

S.G.P. Verghese) for Cabinet Secretary

.G.P. Verahese) Joint Secretary

S.G.P. Verghese) Joint Secretary

Copy also to:

CEO, NITI Aayog

Copy for information to: Secretary to the President Secretary to the Vice-President Principal Secretary to Prime Minister

Copy also for information to:

- (i) All Ministries/Departments of the Government of India.
- (ii) Chief Secretaries to the Government(s) of all the States and the Union Territories.

١

- (iii) Administrators of UTs of Chandigarh; Lakshadweep and Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu.
- (iv) Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat.
- (v) Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat.

112 G.P. Verahese) Joint Secretary

(भारत के राजपत्र, असाधारण, भाग ।, खण्ड 2 में प्रकाशनार्थ)

भारत सरकार

मंत्रिमंडल सचिवालंय

राष्ट्रपति भवन

नई दिल्ली, 18 सितम्बर, 2021

अधिसूचना

<u>सं॰ 511/2/1/2021-मंत्रि॰</u>: मंत्रिमंडल सचिवालय की दिनांक 07.01.2015, 07.06.2018 तथा 06.06.2019 की अधिसूचना संख्या 1/51/1/2015-मंत्रि. के क्रम में, प्रधान मंत्री ने नीति आयोग (राष्ट्रीय भारत परिवर्तन संस्था) के पुनर्गठन को निम्नानुसार अनुमोदित किया है:

1. अध्यक्ष:

- प्रधान मंत्री ।
- 2. उपाध्यक्ष: डॉ॰ राजीव कुमार ।
- 3. पूर्ण कालिक सदस्य:
- (i) श्री वी के सारस्वत ।
 - (ii) प्रो॰ रमेश चन्द ।
 - (iii) डॉ॰ वी के पॉस ।

4. पदेन सदस्य:

5. विशेष आमंत्रितः

29 SEP 2021 HEALINO VIP-123

सेवा में प्रबंधक, भारत सरकार प्रेस, मायापुरी, नई दिल्ली।

118505/260.41

- (i) श्री राज नाथ सिंह, रक्षा मंत्री ।
- (ii) श्री अमित शाह, गृह मंत्री; और सहकारिता मंत्री ।
- (iii) श्रीमती निर्मला सीतारमण, वित्त मंत्री; और कारपोरेट कार्य मंत्री ।
- (iv) श्री नरेन्द्र सिंह तोमर, कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण मंत्री ।
- (i) श्री नितिन जयराम गडकरी, सड़क परिवहन और राजमार्ग मंत्री ।
- (ii) श्री पीयूष गोयल, वाणिज्य और उद्योग मंत्री; उपभोक्ता मामले, खाद्य एवं सार्वजनिक वितरण मंत्री; और वस्त्र मंत्री ।
- (iii) डॉ. वीरेंद्र कुमार, सामाजिक न्याय एवं अधिकारिता मंत्री ।
- (iv) श्री अश्विनी वैष्णव, रेल मंत्री; संचार मंत्री; और इलेक्ट्रॉनिकी एवं सूचना प्रौदयोगिकी मंत्री ।
- (v) राव इन्द्रजीत सिंह, सांख्यिकी एवं कार्यक्रम क्रियान्वयन मंत्रालय के राज्य मंत्री (स्वतंत्र प्रभार); योजना मंत्रालय के राज्य मंत्री (स्वतंत्र प्रभार); और कारपोरेट कार्य मंत्रालय में राज्य मंत्री ।

24-11 (रि. (एस. जी. पी. वर्गीस) संयुक्त सचिव

सं॰ 511/2/1/2021-मंत्रि॰, 18 सितंबर, 2021

प्रतिलिपि प्रेषित:

उपाध्यक्ष, नीति आयोग सदस्य (पूर्ण - कालिक), नीति आयोग

प्रतिलिपि, निम्नलिखित को भी प्रेषित: रक्षा मंत्री गृह मंत्री; और सहकारिता मंत्री वित्त मंत्री; और कारपोरेट कार्य मंत्री कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण मंत्री

२००, । , 1) (एस. जी. पी. वर्गीस) कृते मंत्रिमंडल सचिव

्रिप्रं (_11) (एस. जी. पी. वर्गीस) कृते मंत्रिमंडल सचिव

प्रतिलिपि, निम्नलिखित को भी प्रेषित: सड़क परिवहन और राजमार्ग मंत्री वा णेज्य और उद्योग मंत्री; उपभोक्ता मामले, खाद्य एवं सार्वजनिक वितरण मंत्री; वस्त्र मंत्री सामाजिक न्याय और अधिकारिता मंत्री रेल मंत्री; संचार मंत्री; इलेक्ट्रॉनिकी एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी मंत्री रेल मंत्री; संचार मंत्री; इलेक्ट्रॉनिकी एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी मंत्री सांख्यिकी एवं कार्यक्रम क्रियान्वयन मंत्रालय के राज्य मंत्री (स्वतंत्र प्रभार); योजना मंत्रालय में राज्य मंत्री (स्वतंत्र प्रभार); तथा कारपोरेट कार्य मंत्रालय में राज्य मंत्री (एस. जी. पी. वर्गीस)

प्रतिलिपि, निम्नलिखित को भी प्रेषित: मुख्य कार्यकारी अधिकारी, नीति आयोग

IL I LING (एस. जी. पी. वर्गीस) संयुक्त सचिव

कृते मंत्रिमंडल सचिव

प्रतिलिपि, निम्नलिखित को सूचनार्थ प्रेषित: राष्ट्रपति के सचिव उप-राष्ट्रपति के सचिव प्रधान मंत्री के प्रधान सचिव

ुभ्राय ते पी रे (एस. जी. पी. वर्गीस) संयुक्त सचिव

प्रतिलिपि, निम्नलिखित को भी सूचनार्थ प्रेषित:

(i) भारत सरकार के सभी मंत्रालय/विभाग

(ii) सभी राज्यों और संघ राज्य-क्षेत्रों की सरकार(रों) के मुख्य सचिव

(iii) च-डीगढ़, लक्षद्वीप और दादरा और नगर हवेली और दमन एवं दीव के प्रशासक

(iv) महासचिव, राज्य सभा सचिवालय

(v) महासचिव, लोक सभा सचिवालय

२५२१ मा. (एस. जी. पी. वर्गीस) संयुक्त सचिव