भारत सरकार Government of India परमाणु ऊर्जा विभाग Department of Atomic Energy केंद्रीयकृत काडर अनुभाग Centralised Cadre Section

अणुशक्तिभवन Anushakti Bhavan, छ.शि.म. मार्ग C.S.M. Marg, मुंबई Mumbai – 400 001

सं. No. 12/15/2022-सीसीएस CCS/ 986 /

जुलई/July 27, 2022

Subject:

Publication of select list drawn by the DPC for the grade of Assistant Accounts Officer (Seniority-cum-fitness quota) (Level 8 in the Pay Matrix)

The Departmental Promotion Committee which met on 25.07.2022 in the Department of Atomic Energy, Mumbai to consider empanelment of candidates to the grade of Assistant Accounts Officer (20% seniority-cum-fitness quota) (Level 8 in the Pay Matrix) from amongst the eligible candidates has drawn up the panel in the following order:-

GENERAL CANDIDATES

SL. NO.	NAME/UNIT
1	Shri I. Ganesh Kumar, NFC, Hyderabad
2	Shri Mukesh Y. Birwadkar, BRIT, Navi Mumbai
3	Shri K. Shanker, AMD, Hyderabad
4	Smt. N. Ramah, AMD, Hyderabad
5	Smt. K. Vijayalakshmi, NFC, Hyderabad
6	Smt. G. Shanmugasundari, HWP, Tuticorin
7	Shri Franco Thomas P., MRPU, DPS, Chennai
8	Smt. P. Jhansi Rani, AMD, Hyderabad
9	Smt. W. Aruna Priyadarshini, FRFCF, NRB, Kalpakkam

2. Appointment of candidates will be made as and when vacancies arise during the validity of the panel and subject to the orders regarding reservation for SCs/STs. Further, appointments will be subject to vigilance clearance, timely submission of IPRs and receipt of caste validity certificates. Units are requested to send the caste validity certificates of the employees who belong to the SC/ST community at the earliest. If the same is not available, necessary action may be immediately initiated by the Units to obtain the same.

3. The candidates concerned may be informed accordingly.

(अशोक बी. गेरीरा/Ashok B. Gerira) अवर सचिव/Under Secretary

पऊवि के सभी इकाइयों के प्रमुख All Heads of Units of DAE. पऊवि के सभी इकाइयों के प्रशासनिक प्रमुख All Administrative Heads of Units of DAE. संबंधित अधिकारी उचित माध्यम द्वारा – Officers concerned – Through proper channel. पऊवि के सभी अधिकारीअनुभाग -All Officers and Sections in DAE.