| Sr. No. | Name of Award | Name of Awardees |
|------------|---|--|
| 1. | Smt. Sushma Swaraj Award | Mrs. Vandana Sharma W/o Sh. Ashok Kumar, Kaithal |
| 2. | Indira Gandhi Mahila Shakti Award | Ms. Nandini D/o Ravi Kumar , Distt. Rewari |
| 3. | Bahin Shanno Devi Panchayati Raj Award | Smt. Vandana Bhardwaj W/o Sh. Prince Sharma, Distt. Panchkula, |
| 4. | Life Time Achievement Award | Smt. Bhagwati Yadav W/o Sh. Surjit Singh Yadav, Gurugram |
| 5. | ANM/Nurses/Female MPW | Smt. Kavita W/o Sh. Surender Kumar Distt. Jhajjar (Haryana) |
| 6. | Sports Women | Ms. Palak D/o Sh. Joginder, Jhajjar- Ms. Pooja Narwal D/o Sh. Shri Ram, Sonipat Ms. Pooja Kajal D/o Sh. Dharmender, Jind Ms. Priyanka D/o Sh. Krishan Kumar, Jhajjar Ms. Ritu Negi D/o Sh. Jawahar Singh, Panipat Ms. Rytham Sangwan D/o Sh. Narender Kumar, Faridabad Ms. Manu Bhaker D/o Sh. Ramkishan, VPO Goria, Jhajjar – Ms. Shafali Verma D/o Sh. Sanjeev, Ghanipura, Rohtak |
| 7. | Government Employee | Smt. Kavita Rani W/o Sh. Krishan Lal, Kaithal Ms. Suman Bala D/o Sh. Sewa Singh, Distt. Hisar Smt. Veena Rani W/o Sh. Gauri Shankar, Chandigarh Smt. Veena W/o Sh. Balram, Panchkula Smt. Karuna Sharma W/o Sh. Rajeev Kumar, Distt Karnal |
| 8. | Social Worker | Ms. Shruti D/o Sh. Narender Monga, Fatehabad (125053) |
| 9. | Anganwadi Worker | Smt. Sunita Hans W/o Sh. Shyam Singh Hansh, Gurugram Smt. Sharmila W/o Sh. Pramod Kumar, Jhajjar Smt. Sharmila W/o Sh. Narvar Singh, Narnaul Smt. Mamta W/o Sh. Sunil Kumar, Panchkula Smt. Bimla W/o Sh. Chatrapal, Rewari |

List of Awardees for International Women's Day 2024