National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur NIMCET Counseling and Admission Services for Session 2022 Vacancy Position for Special Round Counseling

Note: The vacant seats available in Open(PwD), EWS(PwD), OBC(PwD), SC(PwD), ST(PwD) category, shall be converted in the absence of the required candidates to their respective parent category. The conversion rule followed for PwD seats into their respective parent category is **Open(PwD)-Open, EWS(PwD)-EWS, OBC (PwD)-OBC, SC(PwD)-SC, ST(PwD)-ST** shall be done.

Due to upgradation and conversion more vacant seats are likely to be created. The candidates are advised to fill all their choices.

Institute	Category	Vacancy
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal	OBC-NCL	0
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal	OBC-NCL (PwD)	1
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal	Gen-EWS	0
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal	Gen-EWS (PwD)	1
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal	Open	2
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal	Open (PwD)	0
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal	SC	1
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal	SC (PwD)	1
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal	ST	1
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal	ST (PwD)	1
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad	OBC-NCL	0
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad	OBC-NCL (PwD)	1
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad	Gen-EWS	0
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad	Gen-EWS (PwD)	0
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad	Open	0
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad	Open (PwD)	0
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad	SC	0
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad	SC (PwD)	0
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad	ST	1
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad	ST (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology Agartala	OBC-NCL	0
National Institute of Technology Agartala	OBC-NCL (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology Agartala	Gen-EWS	1
National Institute of Technology Agartala	Gen-EWS (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology Agartala	Open	6
National Institute of Technology Agartala	Open (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology Agartala	SC	2
National Institute of Technology Agartala	SC (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology Agartala	ST	2
National Institute of Technology Agartala	ST (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal	OBC-NCL	0
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal	OBC-NCL (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal	Gen-EWS	0
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal	Gen-EWS (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal	Open	0
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal	Open (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal	SC	1
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal	SC (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal	ST	0
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal	ST (PwD)	0

National Institute of Technology Raipur	OBC-NCL	1
National Institute of Technology Raipur	OBC-NCL (PwD) Gen-EWS	1
National Institute of Technology Raipur		
National Institute of Technology Raipur	Gen-EWS (PwD)	1 2
National Institute of Technology Raipur	Open	2
National Institute of Technology Raipur	Open (PwD)	2
National Institute of Technology Raipur	SC SC SC	1
National Institute of Technology Raipur	SC (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology Raipur	ST	0
National Institute of Technology Raipur	ST (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur	OBC-NCL	0
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur	OBC-NCL (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur	Gen-EWS	0
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur	Gen-EWS (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur	Open	0
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur	Open (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur	SC	2
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur	SC (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur	ST	1
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur	ST (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra	OBC-NCL	1
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra	OBC-NCL (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra	Gen-EWS	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra	Gen-EWS (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra	Open	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra	Open (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra	SC	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra	SC (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra	ST ST	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra	ST (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Self-Financing)	OBC-NCL	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Self-Financing)	OBC-NCL (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Self-Financing)	Gen-EWS	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Self-Financing)	Gen-EWS (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Self-Financing)	Open Open	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Self-Financing)	Open (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Self-Financing)	SC	2
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Self-Financing)	SC (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Self-Financing)	ST (FWD)	0
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Self-Financing)	ST (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli	OBC-NCL	0
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli	OBC-NCL (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli	Gen-EWS	0
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli	Gen-EWS (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli	Open (P. P.)	1
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli	Open (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli	SC SC SC	0
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli	SC (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli	ST	0
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli	ST (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Warangal	OBC-NCL	0
National Institute of Technology, Warangal	OBC-NCL (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Warangal	Gen-EWS	0

National Institute of Technology, Warangal	Gen-EWS (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology, Warangal	Open	0
National Institute of Technology, Warangal	Open (PwD)	0
National Institute of Technology, Warangal	SC	0
National Institute of Technology, Warangal	SC (PwD)	1
National Institute of Technology, Warangal	ST	0
National Institute of Technology, Warangal	ST (PwD)	0
Total		55

Secretary NIMCET-2022