NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR EMPOWERMENT OF PERSONS WITH MULTIPLE DISABILITIES (DIVYANGJAN) Accredited by NAAC ISO 9001:2015 (HRD & Clinical Services) (DEPwD (Divyangjan), Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Govt. of India) ECR, Muttukadu, Kovalam Post, Chennai-603 112. Department of Adult Independent Living (DAIL)

NIEPMD/ DAIL/DOAAT/30(3)2025-26/3733

Date:11/07/2025

Provisionally selected candidates to - Diploma in Office Automation and Assistive Technology - (DOAAT) in collaboration with Centre for Differently Abled persons, Tiruchirappalli.

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of the Student	Selected list
1.	25DOAAT33	Sudarshan S	Selected
2.	25DOAAT02	Aditya Krishna R	Selected
3.	25DOAAT32	Sriya R	Selected
4.	25DOAAT34	Suraag Sanjay K	Selected
5.	25DOAAT37	Vijayalayan S	Selected
6.	25DOAAT11	Dinesh R	Selected
7.	25DOAAT18	Mathanki M S	Selected
8.	25DOAAT38	Pradeep Raj P	Selected
9.	25DOAAT19	Mitresh Saran	Selected
10.	25DOAAT08	Devanathan G	Selected
11.	25DOAAT31	Siddharth G	Selected
12.	25DOAAT24	Pranesh N G	Selected
13.	25DOAAT27	Rudresh M	Selected
14.	25DOAAT09	Dhayananthan T	Selected
15.	25DOAAT07	Darshan G	Selected

Instructions for provisionally selected students:

DOAAT Course Admission: 2025 – 2026.

- Diploma in Office Automation and Assistive Technology Counselling / Admission will be held on 15th, 16th & 17th July 2025.
- 2. If provisionally selected candidates do not report on the above said dates for admission, the seats would be allotted to the candidates in the waiting list based on the category in the order of merit.
- 3. Separate communication of results will not be sent to the provisionally selected candidates.

Common Waiting List:

S.No.	Registration No.	Name of the Student	Waiting list
1.	25DOAAT30	Sibeya L	WL - 1
2.	25DOAAT40	Dheetchoudan S L	WL - 2
3.	25DOAAT01	Abinaya V	WL - 3
4.	25DOAAT42	Srinivasan S	WL-4
5.	25DOAAT10	Dhayanithi A	WL-5
6.	25DOAAT29	Samson Sai K G	WL - 6
7.	25DOAAT41	Lenin C	WL - 7
8.	25DOAAT12	Fazil F	WL-9
9.	25DOAAT05	Arjun D	WL - 10
10.	25DOAAT28	Sai Surya S	WL-11
11.	25DOAAT21	Mohammed Thoufic M	WL-12
12.	25DOAAT13	James Immanuel	WL-13
13.	25DOAAT26	Roshan M	WL-14
14.	25DOAAT15	Karthi Sarathy	WL - 15
15.	25DOAAT23	Nandakumar J	WL - 16
16.	25DOAAT25	Rambalaji G	WL - 17
17.	25DOAAT17	Mageshwaran S	WL - 18
18.	25DOAAT14	Jayaramji K	WL-19
19.	25DOAAT41	Jeffrin D	WL-20

^{1.} Note: If The provisionally selected candidate does not report on or before 15th, 16th & 17th July 2025 for admission, the seats would be allotted to the candidate in the waiting list based on the category on the order of merit.

Sd/-Director