Minutes of the $64^{\,\mathrm{th}}$ Executive Council meeting of NIEPMD(D), Chennai for the agenda circulated to all the members with the permission of the Executive Council.

The Revised Annual Accounts of NIEPMD(D) and its CRCs for the financial year 2023-24 was circulated to the following members through email dated 26.11.2024 with the permission of Executive Council vide agenda 63.06:

 Shri. Rajeev Sharma Joint Secretary, DEPwD MSJ & E, Govt of India. Chairperson

Ms.Debolina Thakur
 Joint Secretary F&A
 DEPwD, MSJ & E, Govt of India

Member

3. Shri Vineet Singhal, Director (NI) DEPwD, MSI & E, Govt of India Member

4. Shri K.R. Vaidheeswaran Joint Secretary and CEO, National Trust, New Delhi. Member

5. Dr.B. V. Ram Kumar, Member Director (offg.) NIEPID, Secunderabad Member

6. Ms. Kusum Gupta, Member New Delhi

- Member
- 7. Shri. S. Govindraj,
 Member
 Director, Swami Vivekananda Vidya Mandir
 Group of Institute.
- Member

8. Dr. Nachiketa Rout, Member Secretary Director, NIEPMD(D), Chennai Member Secretary

0 6 2

Agenda 64.01: APPROVAL OF REVISED ACCOUNTS FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2023-2024 OF NIEPMD(D) AND ITS CRCs.

Decision:

The Executive Council approved the Revised Annual Accounts of NIEPMD(D) and its CRCs for the financial year 2023-24.

2828

Sprin