Participating Instiutes M. Tech 14/07/2025

SL. NO.	ORG_NAME
1	BHILAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR
2	Bhilai Institute of Technology, Bhilai House, Durg
3	CHHATTISGARH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (CGIT), JAGDALPUR, BASTAR
4	Chouksey Engineering College, Lal Khadan, Bilaspur
5	Christian College of Engineering & Technology, Bhilai
6	Columbia Institute of Engineering and Technology, Raipur
7	Dr. C V Raman Institute of Science and Technology, Kota, Bilaspur
8	Govt. Engineering College, Bilaspur
9	Govt. Engineering College, Raipur
10	Krishna's Vikash Institute of Technology, Raipur
11	Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology, Bilaspur
12	Raipur Institute of Technology, Raipur
13	RSR, Rungta College of Engineering & Technology, Bhilai
14	Rungta College of Engineering & Technology, Bhilai
15	School of Engineering and Information Technology, Aarang, Raipur
16	Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Professional Management & Technology, Raipur
17	Shri Shankaracharya Technical Campus, Bhilai
18	Vishwavidyalaya Engineering College, Ambikapur