Participating Institutes Bachelor of Technology (Lateral Entry) 14/07/2025

SL. NO.	ORG_NAME
1	
2	BHILAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR
3	Bhilai Institute of Technology, Bhilai House, Durg
4	Central Institute of Petrochemicals Engineering & Technology, Raipur
5	Chhatrapati Shivaji Institute of Technology, Durg
6	Chhattisgarh Engineering College, Borsi-Dhanora Road, Durg
7	CHHATTISGARH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (CGIT), JAGDALPUR, BASTAR
8	Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University, Bhilai
9	Chouksey Engineering College, Lal Khadan, Bilaspur
10	Christian College of Engineering & Technology, Bhilai
11	Columbia Institute of Engineering and Technology, Raipur
	Dr. C V Raman Institute of Science and Technology, Kota, Bilaspur
	Govt. Engineering College, Bilaspur
14	Govt. Engineering College, Raipur
15	Indian Institute of Handloom Technology, Janjgir Champa
-	J.K. Institute of Engineering, Bilaspur
	Krishna Engnieering College, Bhilai
18	Krishna's Vikash Institute of Technology, Raipur
19	Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology, Bilaspur
	Raipur Institute of Technology, Raipur
21	RSR, Rungta College of Engineering & Technology, Bhilai
22	Rungta College of Engineering & Technology, Bhilai
23	School of Engineering and Information Technology, Aarang, Raipur
24	Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Professional Management & Technology, Raipur
	Shri Shankaracharya Technical Campus, Bhilai
	Vishwavidyalaya Engineering College, Ambikapur
	Yugantar Institute of Technology & Management, Rajnandgaon