Diploma Engineering and Architectute

	Dipionia Engineering and Architectute
S.No.	Name of Institute
1	Anjaneya University, Raipur
2	Ayush College of Polytechnic, Meduka, Pendra Road, Bilaspur
3	B R P Govt. Polytechnic, Dhamtari
4	BHILAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR
5	Bilaspur College of Polytechnic, Bilaspur
6	Chhattisgarh Engineering College, Borsi-Dhanora Road, Durg
7	CHHATTISGARH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, JASHPUR
8	CHHATTISGARH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KABIRDHAM
9	CHHATTISGARH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, RAIGARH
10	Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University, Bhilai
11	Columbia Institute of Engineering and Technology, Raipur
12	Dharmu Mahra Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Jagdalpur
13	Dr. C V Raman Institute of Science and Technology, Kota, Bilaspur
14	GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC BAGICHA
15	GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC CHIRMIRI
16	GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC KURUD
17	GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC MARWAHI
18	GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC PATHARIYA
19	GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC THANKHAMARIYA
20	Govt. Coed Polytechnic, Bastar (Jagdalpur)
21	Govt. Coed Polytechnic, Raipur
22	Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Bilaspur
23	Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Raipur
24	Govt. Polytechnic Bilaspur
25	Govt. Polytechnic Kanker
26	Govt. Polytechnic Koriya
27	Govt. Polytechnic, Ambikapur
28	Govt. Polytechnic, Balod
29	Govt. Polytechnic, Berla
30	Govt. Polytechnic, Bhatapara
31	Govt. Polytechnic, Bijapur
32	Govt. Polytechnic, Gariyaband
33	Govt. Polytechnic, Khairagarh
34	Govt. Polytechnic, Kondagaon
35	Govt. Polytechnic, Korba
36	Govt. Polytechnic, Mahasamund
37	Govt. Polytechnic, Mungeli
38	Govt. Polytechnic, Narayanpur
39	Govt. Polytechnic, Ramanujganj
40	Govt. Polytechnic, Sukma
41	Govt. Polytechnic, Surajpur
42	Krishna's Vikash Institute of Technology, Raipur
43	Late Karuna Shukla Govt. Polytechnic College, Balodabazar
44	Mansa Polytechnic college, Bhilai
45	Minimata Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Rajnandgaon
46	NMDC DAV Polytechnic, Dantewada
47	RKR Govt. Polytechnic, Janjgir-Champa
48	RSR, Rungta College of Engineering & Technology, Bhilai
49	School of Engineering and Information Technology, Aarang, Raipur
50	Thakur Balram Singh Govt. Polytechnic, Takhatpur
51	Uday Prasad Uday Govt. Polytechnic, Durg