List of Legal Aid Clinics				
Authority Name: Dehradun				
S.N.	Name	Address		
1	Police Station Rajpur	Rajpur, Dehradun		
2	Police Station Patelnagar	Patelnagar, Dehradun		
3	Police Station GRP, Dehradun	Railway station, Dehradun		
4	Police Station Dalanwala	Dalanwala, Dehradun		
5	Police Station Raipur	Raipur, Dehradun		
6	Police Station Cant	Cant Dehradun		
7	Police Station Clementown	Clementown Dehradun		
8	Police Station Basant Vihar	Basant Vihar, Dehradun		
9	Police Station Nehru Colony	Nehra Colony, Dehradun		
10	Police Station Kotwali	Kotwali, Dehradun		
11	Police Station Rishikesh	Rishikesh, Dehradun		
12	Police Station Raiwala	Raiwala, Dehradun		
13	Police Station Doiwala	Doiwala, Dehradun		
14	Police Station Chakrata	Chakrata, Dehradun		
15	Police Station Kalsi	Kalsi, Dehradun		
16	Police Station Vikasnagar	Vikasnagar, Dehradun		
17	Police Station Shespur	Shespur, Dehradun		
18	Police Station Tyuni	Tyuni, Dehradun		
19	Police Station Ranipokhri	Ranipokhri, Dehradun		
20	Police Station Premnagar	Premnagar, Dehradun		
21	Women Helpline	SSP Office, Dehradun		
22	Nari Niketan, Dehradun	Kedarpuram, Dehradun		
23	Child Welfare Commitee	Kedarpuram, Dehradun		
24	Juvnile Justice Board	Kedarpuram, Dehradun		
25	Thakurpur Panchayat Ghar	Thakurpur, Dehradun		
26	Shyampur Panchayat Ghar	Shayampur, Dehradun		
27	Khadri Panchayat Ghar	Khadri, Dehradun		

28	Gumaniwala Panchayat Ghar	Gumaniwala, Dehradun
29	Ranipokhri Panchayat Ghar	Ranipokhri, Dehradun
30	Markham Grant Panchayat Ghar, Doiwala	Markham Grant, Doiwala, Dehradun
31	Pirthvipur Panchayat Ghar, Vikasnagar	Pirthvipur, Vikasnagar
32	Kedarawala Panchayat Ghar, Vikasnagar	Kedarawala, Vikasnagar
33	Panchayat Ghar Kalsi	Kalsi, Dehradun
34	Tehsil & Court Campus, Rishikesh	Rishikesh, Dehradun
35	Rajya Mansik Swasthya Sansthan, Selaqui	Selaqui, Dehradun
36	Rajkiya Doon Medical College, Dehradun	Dehradun
37	Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyay, Rajkiya Chikitsalay, Dehradun	Dehradun
38	Pandit Shanti Prapan Sharma, Rajkiya Chikitsalay, Rishikesh, Dehradun	Rishikesh, Dehradun
39	AIIMS Rishikesh	Rishikesh, Dehradun
40	Prem Dham Aashram, Dehradun	Dehradun
41	Apna Ghar, Dehradun	Gram Badripur Joggiwala, Dehradun
42	Jila Adhikari/ Apliya Adhikaran, Dehradun	Dehradun
43	SDM/ Bharan-Poshan Adhikari, Dehradun	Dehradun
44	SDM/ Bharan-Poshan Adhikari, Vikasnagar	Vikasnagar, Dehradun
45	SDM/ Bharan-Poshan Adhikari, Doiwala	Doiwala, Dehradun
46	SDM/ Bharan-Poshan Adhikari, Rishikesh	Rishikesh, Dehradun
47	SDM/ Bharan-Poshan Adhikari, Chakrata	Chakrata, Dehradun
48	District Jail, Dehradun	Suddhowala Dehradun
49	Front Office, DLSA Dehradun	Dehradun
50	Labour Office, Dehradun	Dehradun
51	Labour Office, Rishikesh	Rishikesh, Dehradun
52	Law College, Dehradun	Dehradun
53	I.M.S Unsion University, Dehradun	Dehradun
54	D.A.V.(P.G) College, Dehradun	Dehradun
55	Siddharth Law College, Dehradun	Dehradun
56	Libra Law College, Dehradun	Dehradun
57	ICFAI Law College, Dehradun	Dehradun
58	University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun	Dehradun

59	Jagran School of Law, Dehradun	Dehradun
60	Himgiri Zee University, Dehradun	Dehradun
61	Jagannath Law College, Dehradun	Dehradun
62	Graphic Era University, Dehradun	Dehradun
63	Gandhi Shatabdi Hospital, Dehradun	Dehradun
64	Tehsil Dehradun	Dehradun
65	One Stop Centre, Dehradun	Dehradun