List of Legal Aid Clinics		
Authority Name: Rudraprayag		
S.N.	Name	Address
1	Smt. Kamala Rawat	Village Legal Aid Clinic Chandranager
2	Smt.Renu Butola.	Village Legal Aid Clinic Gadmil
3	Shri. Shiv Singh Negi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Rawlaik
4	Smt. Narayandai Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Dungar Basukedar
5	Shri. Maadik Lal	Village Legal Aid Clinic Jawahrnager Augstmuni
6	Shri. Anup Kumar	Village Legal Aid Clinic Naala Guptkashi
7	Smt. Laxmi Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Laonga
8	Smt. Sarita Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Chapar
9	Smt. Urmila Bisht	Village Legal Aid Clinic Nagrasu
10	Smt. Anju Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Daira
11	Smt. Anju Devi Washit	Village Legal Aid Clinic Maykoti
	Smt. Veenita Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Bedula
13	Smt. Poonam Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Benji Gangthal
14	Smt. Geeta Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Dilna Gward
15	Smt.Anisha Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Jakhnyalganw
16	Shri. Jeet Pal Lal	Village Legal Aid Clinic Baksir
17	Smt. Neelam Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Kapdiya Jakholi
18	Smt. Anita Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Khumaira
	Smt. Leelawati Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Ukhimath
20	Smt. Pramila Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Trijugi Narayan
21	Smt. Sonam Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Marganw
22	Smt. Kamla Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Gandhari
	Smt. Durga Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Chopta Malwa
24	Smt. Sarojani Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Dhobliya
25	Smt. Asha Dumaga	Village Legal Aid Clinic Shodi Augustmuni
	Smt. Deepa Bhatt	Village Legal Aid Clinic Bhattganw Shodh
27	Smt. Usha Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Raitoli
28	Smt. Pooja Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Jawari
29	Shri. Pradeep Singh	Village Legal Aid Clinic Viyunkhi Kalimath
	Smt. Sarita Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Gadgu
	Smt. Anita Panwar	Village Legal Aid Clinic Mansoona
	Smt. Rekha Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Giriya Ukhimath
	Smt. Anita Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Kunda Dankot
34	Smt. Rajeshwari Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Kameda
35	Smt. Mamat Devi	Village Legal Aid Clinic Baiwai
37	Smt. Yashoda Devi	Kotwali Rudraprayag Lega Aid Clinic
38	Smt. Asha Devi	Agustmuni Police Station Legal Aid Clinic
39	Smt. Anjna Nautiyal	Goptkashi Police station Legal Aid Clinic
40	Smt. Geeta Semwal.	District Hospital Rudraprayag Legal Aid Clinic
41	Smt. Sunila Devi	CHC Agustmini Legal Aid Clinic
42	Shri Rakesh Panwar	Tehsil Jakholi Legal Aid Clinic
43	Shri. Chandra Lal	Collectoratate Legal Aid Clinic