List of Legal Aid Clinics Authority Name: DLSA Tehri Garhwal		
1	Front Office	Office of DLSA Tehri Garhwal
		Outlying Court Campus/Tehsil Legal Services Committee
2	Front Office	Narendarnagar
		Outlying Court Campus/Tehsil Legal Services Committee
3	Front Office	Kirtinagar
4	Electronic Service Center	District Court, Tehri Garhwal
	Juvenile Justice Board/Child Welfare	
5	Committee	New Tehri, Tehri Garhwal
6	Hospital	Baurari, New Tehri,Tehri Garhwal
7	One Stop Centre	New Tehri, Tehri Garhwal
8	Labor Department Legal Aid Center	New Tehri, Tehri Garhwal
9	Legal Aid Clinic	District Jail, New Tehri, Tehri Garhwal
10	Tehsil Office	Tehsil Jakhnidhar, District Tehri Garhwal
11	Tehsil Office	Tehsil Devpryag, District Tehri Garhwal
12	Tehsil Office	Tehsil Balganga, District Tehri Garhwal
13	Tehsil Office	Tehsil Ghansali, District Tehri Garhwal
14	Tehsil Office	Tehsil Kandisaud, District Tehri Garhwal
15	Tehsil Office	Tehsil Pratapnagar, Block Pratapnagar, District Tehri Garhwal
16	Tehsil Office	Tehsil Gaja, District Tehri Garhwal
17	Tehsil Office	Tehsil Dhanolti, District Tehri Garhwal
18	Tehsil Office	Tehsil Nainbag, District Tehri Garhwal
19	Police Station	New Tehri, Tehri Garhwal
20	Police Station	Chamba, Tehri Garhwal
21	Police Station	Narendranagar, District Tehri Garhwal
22	Police Station	Munikireti, Distcit Tehri Garhwal
23	Police Station	Kirtinagar, District Tehri Garhwal
24	Police Station	Devprayag, District Tehri Garhwal
25	Police Station	Hindolakhal, District Tehri Garhwal
26	Police Station	Ghansali, District Tehri Garhwal
27	Police Station	Lambgaon, District Tehri Garhwal
28	Police Station	Thatyud, District Tehri Garhwal
29	Police Station	Kampty, District Tehri Garhwal
30	Police Station	Chham, District Tehri Garhwal