UTTARAKHAND STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, ADR BUILDING, HIGH COURT CAMPUS, NAINITAL

No. 646 /III-B-2009-10/SLSA/2025

Date: 08th April, 2025

RESULT OF THE SELECTED AND RECOMMENDED CANDIDATES FOR NOMINATION AS MEMBERS OF THE PERMANENT LOK ADALATS, PAURI GARHWAL AND TEHRI GARHWAL

Pursuant to the Interview held on 02nd April, 2025 and in view of the approval dated 07th April 2025, as well as in terms of Section 22B(2)(b) of the Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987, the following candidates have been selected and recommended for nomination as Members of the Permanent Lok Adalats in their respective districts as mentioned against their names:

S. N.	Permanent Lok Adalat	Name of the candidates selected and recommended for nomination as Member, Permanent Lok Adalat
1.	PAURI GARHWAL	1. Shri Mayank Sharma
	(Also having Jurisdiction Over District Chamoli)	2. Shri Arvind Purohit
2.	TEHRI GARHWAL	1. Shri Laxmi Prasad Uniyal
	(Also having Jurisdiction Over District Uttarkashi)	2. Shri Khemraj Semwal

<u>NOTE</u>:- It is clarified that the abovementioned selection and recommendation is purely subject to the final approval/notification of the State Government.

By order of the Hon'ble Executive Chairman,

Sd/-

(Pradeep Kumar Mani) Member Secretary, Uttarakhand SLSA, Nainital