## UTTARAKHAND STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, HIGH COURT CAMPUS, NAINITAL

## **NOTIFICATION**

In view of the powers conferred under Section-9(3) of the Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987, Rule-12(1) of the Uttarakhand State Legal Services Authority (Amendment) Rules, 2015 and in pursuance of the recommendation dated 09.04.2019 of Hon'ble High Court of Uttarakhand, Hon'ble Executive Chairman, Uttarakhand State of Hon'ble High Court of Uttarakhand, Hon'ble Executive Chairman, Uttarakhand State Legal Services Authority, Nainital is pleased to appoint the following Judicial Officers as Secretary, District Legal Services Authority in the district mentioned against their name:--

No. 410 /III-A-1/SLSA/2019

Dated: 10th April, 2019

Shri Yogendra Kumar Sagar, 1<sup>st</sup> Additional Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Udham Singh Nagar is appointed as Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Almora.

No. 4|| /III-A-12/SLSA/2019

Dated: 10 April, 2019

Shri Avinash Kumar Srivastava,  $4^{\text{th}}$  ACJM, Dehradun is appointed as Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Udham Singh Nagar.

No. 412 /III-A-13/SLSA/2019

Dated: 10th April, 2019

Ms. Durga, Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Uttarkashi {now promoted to the cadre of Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)} is appointed as Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Uttarkashi.

NOTE: In light of the Notification of Hon'ble High Court, the above transfer orders will come into force w.e.f. 15.04.2019.

By order of the Hon'ble Executive Chairman,

Sd/-(Prashant Joshi) Member Secretary

No. 413 /I-H-1/SLSA/2019

Dated:  $10^{+k}$  April, 2019

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the following:-

- 1. Principal Secretary, Legislative, Parliamentary Affairs & Language Department, Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 2. Principal Secretary, Law-cum-L.R., Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 3. Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital.
- 4. Member Secretary, National Legal Services Authority, 12/11 Jam Nagar House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi.
- The Accountant General A & E, Uttarakhand, Mahalekhakar Bhawan, Kaulagarh, Dehradun.
- 6. Principal Secretary, Personnel, Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- All the District Judges/Chairpersons, District Legal Services Authority, State of Uttarakhand.
- 8. Director, Treasury, Pension & Entitlement Uttarakhand, 23, Laxmi Road, Dalanwala, Dehradun.
- **9.** Director, Government Printing & Stationery Press, Roorkee, District Haridwar for publication of the Notification in the next issue of Gazette of Uttarakhand.
- 10. Officers concerned.
- 11. Senior Treasury Officer, Almora, Udham Singh Nagar and Uttarkashi.
- 12. Assistant Computer Programmer, Uttarakhand SLSA for uploading this notification on the website of this establishment.

13. Guard File/Concerned File.

(Prashant Joshi) Member Secretary