

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, HARYANA

NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO. 2, SECTOR- 17

PANCHKULA, HARYANA – 134109

Website:<u>www.secharyana.gov.in</u> Email id:<u>sec@hry.nic.in</u>

Phone :+91172 258 4810 Fax :+91 172 258 5904

No.SEC/1ME/2025/5460

NOTIFICATION

Dated: 08.07.2025

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 24 of the Haryana Municipal Act, 1973, the State Election Commission, Haryana, hereby notifies names of the candidates who have been declared elected as President and Members of Municipal Committee, Kalanwali, district Sirsa in the general election held on **29.06.2025**:--

District	Name of the Municipal Committee	W. No	Name of Elected Candidate Shri/Smt./ Km.	Father's/ Husband's Name Sh.	Name of Office	Category	Political Party /Independent
Sirsa	Kalanwali		Mahesh Kumar	Madan Lal	President	Unreserved	Independent
		1	Mangat Ram	Om Parkash	Member	Scheduled Caste	Independent
		2	Jyoti	Vakil	Member	Scheduled Caste (Women)	Independent
		3	Pooja Rani	Rakesh Kumar	Member	Scheduled Caste (Women)	Independent
		4	Sunil Kumar	Dungar Mall	Member	Scheduled Caste	Independent
		5	Kiran Deep Kaur	Jaswinder Singh	Member	Backward Class 'A' (Women)	Independent
		6	Aman Jain	Daleep Jain	Member	Unreserved	Independent
		7	Jyoti	Manoj Kumar	Member	Women	Independent
		8	Madhu	Hemant Kumar	Member	Women	Independent
		9	Dinesh Singla	Ramesh Kumar	Member	Unreserved	Independent
		10	Sikander Singh	Dhan Singh	Member	Unreserved	Independent
		11	Subhash Kumar	Ruldu Ram	Member	Unreserved	Independent
		12	*Amandeep Kaur	Dara Singh	Member	Backward Class 'A'	Independent
		13	Nitin Garg	Charan Dass	Member	Unreserved	Independent
		14	Bhawna Kumari	Govind Sharma	Member	Women	Independent
		15	*Harwinder Singh	Gurdhor Singh	Member	Unreserved	Independent
		16	Sukhjinder Singh	Mohan Singh	Member	Unreserved	Independent

*Elected unopposed

DEVINDER SINGH KALYAN, State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst. No. SEC/1ME/2025/5461-5466

Dated: 08.07.2025

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary

action:-

- 1. Commissioner and Secretary to Government of Haryana, Urban Local Bodies Department, Chandigarh.
- 2. Divisional Commissioner, Hisar.
- 3. Director General, Urban Local Bodies, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 4. Deputy Commissioner, Sirsa
- 5. District Municipal Commissioner, Sirsa.
- 6. A copy is forwarded to the Controller, Printing & Stationery Department, Haryana for publication in extraordinary gazette of the Haryana Government to be published on 08.07.2025. He is requested to supply 20 copies of the notification to the State SElection Commission, Haryana for information and record.



Asstt. State Election Commissioner for State Election Commissioner, Haryana



Phone: +91172 2584810 Fax : +91 172 258 5904

अधिसूचना

कमांकःएस०ई०सी०/१एम०ई०/२०२५/५४००

दिनांकः 08.07.2025

हरियाणा नगरपालिका अधिनियम, 1973 की धारा 24 की उप धारा (2) का अनुसरण करते हुए राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग, हरियाणा, इन उम्मीदवारों के नाम अधिसूचित करता है, जो कि नगरपालिका, कालांवाली, जिला सिरसा के दिनांक **29.06.2025** को सम्पन्न हुये आम चुनाव में बतौर अध्यक्ष और सदस्य निर्वाचित घोषित हुए हैं:-

जिला	नगरपालिका का नाम	वार्ड नं०	निर्वाचित उम्मीदवार का नाम श्री/श्रीमति/ कुमारी	पिता/पति का नाम श्री	पद का नाम	वर्ग	राजनैतिक दल/निर्दलीय
सिरसा	कालांवाली		महेश कुमार	मदन लाल	अध्यक्ष	अनारक्षित	निर्दलीय
		1	मंगत राम	औम प्रकाश	सदस्य	अनुसूचित जाति	निर्दलीय
		2	ज्योति	वकील	सदस्य	अनुसूचित जाति (महिला)	निर्दलीय
		3	पूजा रानी	राकेश कुमार	सदस्य	अनुसूचित जाति (महिला)	निर्दलीय
		4	सुनील कुमार	डुंगर मल	सदस्य	अनुसूचित जाति	निर्दलीय
		5	किरन दीप कौर	जसविन्द्र सिंह	सदस्य	पिछड़ा वर्ग 'क' (महिला)	निर्दलीय
		6	अमन जैन	दलीप जैन	सदस्य	अनारक्षित	निर्दलीय
		7	ज्योति	मनोज कुमार	सदस्य	महिला	निर्दलीय
		8	मधु	हेमन्त कुमार	सदस्य	महिला	निर्दलीय
		9	दिनेश सिंगला	रमेश कुमार	सदस्य	अनारक्षित	निर्दलीय
		10	सिकन्दर सिंह	धन सिंह	सदस्य	अनारक्षित	निर्दलीय
		11	सुभाष कुमार	रूलदू राम	सदस्य	अनारक्षित	निर्दलीय
		12	*अमनदीप कौर	दारा सिंह	सदस्य	पिछड़ा वर्ग 'क'	निर्दलीय
		13	नितिन गर्ग	चरण दास	सदस्य	अनारक्षित	निर्दलीय
		14	भावना कुमारी	गोविन्द शर्मा	सदस्य	महिला	निर्दलीय
		15	*हरविन्द्र सिंह	गुरधोर सिंह	सदस्य	अनारक्षित	निर्दलीय
		16	सुखजिन्द्र सिंह	मोहन सिंह	सदस्य	अनारक्षित	निर्दलीय

* निर्विरोध निर्वाचित

> देवेंद्र सिंह कल्याण राज्य निर्वाचन आयुक्त, हरियाणा