

Website:<u>www.secharyana.gov.in</u> Email id:<u>sec@hry.nic.in</u> Phone : +91172 258 4810 Fax : +91 172 258 5904

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/1ME/2023/2261

Dated: 09.11.2023

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 24 of the Haryana Municipal Act, 1973, the State Election Commission, Haryana, hereby notifies the names of the following candidates, who have been declared elected as Member during the Bye-Election held on **05.11.2023.** These elected members have been to surve for the remainder term of their predecessors.

Sr. No	District	Name of the Municipal Coucil	Name of the Municipal Committee	Ward No.	Name of Elected Member Shri/Smt./ Km.	Father's /Husband's Name Sh.	Name of Office	Category	Affiliated with which Political Party?
1.	Gurugram	Sohna		15	Sandeep Singla	Satpal Singla	Member	Unreserved	Independent
2.	Kaithal	Kaithal		01	*Balraj Singh	Ram Kumar	Member	Schedule Caste	Independent
			Rajound	05	Karampal	Kashmir Singh	Member	General	Independent
3.	Mahender- garh	Narnaul		16	Vishal Saini	Ram Kishan Saini	Member	Unreserved	Independent
4.	Rewari		Bawal	11	Kiran	Harish Kumar	Member	Unreserved	Independent

*Elected unopposed

Dhanpat Singh State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst.No.SEC/1ME/2023/2262-74

Dated: 09.11.2023

A copy of above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Commissioner and Secretary to Govt. of Haryana, Urban Local Bodies Department, Chandigarh.
- 2. Director, Urban Local Bodies, Haryana, Panchkula.
- 3. Deputy Commissioners Gurugram, Kaithal, Mahendergarh at Narnaul and Rewari.
- 4. Executive Officers of the Municipal Councils, Sohna(Gurugram), Kaithal and Narnaul.
- 5. The Secretary, Municipal Committee, Rajound (Kaithal) and Bawal (Rewari).
- 6. Concerned candidates.
- 7. Controller, Printing & Stationery Department, Haryana, Panchkula for publication in ordinary gazette of the Haryana Government. He is requested to supply 10 copies of the notification to the State Election Commission, Haryana for record.



Assistant State Election Commissioner, for State Election Commissioner, Haryana, Panchkula.



Phone: +91172 2584810 Fax : +91172 2585904

अधिसूचना

कमांकःएस०ई०सी०/१एम०ई०/२०२३/२२६१

दिनांकः 09.11.2023

हरियाणा नगरपालिका अधिनियम, १९७३ की धारा २४ की उप धारा (2) का अनुसरण करते हुए, राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग, हरियाणा, एतद्द्वारा निम्नलिखित उन उम्मीदवारों के नाम अधिसूचित करता है, जो दिनांक ०५.११.२०२३ को हुये उप–चुनाव में निर्वाचित घोषित हुये है। इन सदस्यों को अपने पूर्वाधिकारी की शेष पदावधि तक के लिए कार्य करना होगा :–

क्र.	जिला	नगरपरिषद	नगरपालिका	वार्ड	निर्वाचित	पिता/पति	पद का	वर्ग	किस
		का नाम	का नाम	नं ०	सदस्य का	का नाम	नाम		राजनैतिक
					नाम	श्री			दल से
					श्री/श्रीमती/				सबंद्व है?
					कुमारी				
1.	गुरूग्राम	सोहना		15	संदीप	सतपाल	सदस्य	अनारक्षित	निर्दलीय
					सिंगला	सिंगला			
2.	कैथल	कैथल		01	*बलराज	राम कुमार	सदस्य	अनुसूचित	निर्दलीय
					સિં ह			जाति	
			राजौन्द	05	कर्मपाल	कशमीर	सदस्य	सामान्य	निर्दलीय
						ਇਂ ਛ			
з.	महेन्द्रगढ़	नारनौल		16	विशाल	राम किशन	सदस्य	अनारक्षित	निर्दलीय
					सैनी	सैनी			
4.	रेवाड़ी	••	बावल	11	किरण	हरिश	सदस्य	अनारक्षित	निर्दलीय
						कुमार			

* निर्विरोध निर्वाचित

> धनपत सिंह राज्य निर्वाचन आयुक्त, हरियाणा