#### STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR-17, PANCHAKULA

#### **NOTIFICATION**

Dated, the 29<sup>th</sup> May, 2012

No. SEC/3E-II/2012/1111:- Whereas in view of the proposal of the Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer (Panchayat), Panipat made vide his memo No.2876/Panchayat dated 22.05.2012 and provisions of Section 161(4) of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons as President and Vice-President of Zila Parishad, Panipat for the period of un-expired portion of the term:-

Name of the Zila	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's	Name of Office
Parishad		Name	Name
Panipat	*Jyoti	Jasbir	President
-do-	Sudesh	Narender	Vice-President

<sup>\*=</sup>unopposed

Dated, the Panchkula The 29<sup>th</sup> May,2012 DHARAM VIR State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 29.05.2012

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2012/1112

A copy is forwarded to:-

- 1. The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner, Rohtak.
- 4. The Director, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer (Panchayat), Panipat.
- 7. District Development and Panchayat Officer, Panipat.
- 8. A copy alongwith Hindi version of the notification is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette. He is requested to supply 20 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

(Parmal Singh) Asstt.State Election Commissioner, Haryana Email: asec.sec@hry.nic.in

## राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग, हरियाणा निर्वाचन सदन, प्लाट नं० २, सैक्टर १७७ पंचकूला

### अधिसूचना

# दिनांक 29 मई, 2012

कमांकःरा०नि०आ०/३ई-।।/२०१२/११११:-उपायुक्त एंव जिला निर्वाचन अधिकारी (पंचायत) पानीपत के यादी क्रमांक 2876/ पंचायत दिनांक 22.05.2012 द्वारा की गई प्रस्तावना व हरियाणा पंचायती राज अधिनियम, 1994 की धारा 161(4) का अनुसरण करते हुये, राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग हरियाणा, एतद्द्वारा निम्नलिखित व्यक्तिों के नाम प्रधान और उप-प्रधान जिला परिषद पानीपत की शेष अवधि के लिए अधिसूचित करता है:-

जिला परिषद का नाम	नाम सर्व/ श्री/श्रीमति	पिता/पति का नाम	पद का नाम
पानीपत	*ज्योति	जसबीर	प्रधान
–सम–	सुदेश	नरेन्द्र	उप-प्रधान

<sup>\* =</sup>निर्विरोध

दिनांक पंचकूला २९मई, २०१२ धर्मवीर राज्य निर्वाचन आयुक्त,हरियाणा