STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO. - 2 SECTOR 17, PANCHKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/1ME/2010/3732 Dated: 24.12.2010

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 24 of the Haryana Municipal Act, 1973, the State Election Commission, Haryana, hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been declared elected as Members of Municipal Committee, **Uchana** District **Jind** in the General Election held on **19.12.2010:**-

WARD NO.	NAME OF ELECTED MEMBER Shri/Smt./Km.	FATHER'S/HUSBAND'S Shri	CATEGORY
1	Mahavir	Tek Ram	Backward Classes
2	Surajmal	Dewa Singh	Unreserved
3	Kelo	Phool Singh	Unreserved
4	Usha Rani	Sajjan Kumar	Unreserved
5	Darshana Devi	Ram Niwas	Women
6	Shakuntla Devi	Suraj Mal	Women
7	Baru Ram	Deep Chand	Backward Classes
8	Sheela Devi	Jai Parkash	Scheduled Caste(Women)
9	Phoolu alies Phoolu Singh	Matu Ram	Unreserved
10	Ram Juvari	Munsi Ram	Unreserved
11	Geeta Devi	Satbir Singh	Women
12	Sudesh	Suresh	Women
13	Vijender Kumar	Vedpal	Scheduled Caste

Panchkula The 24th December, 2010 DHARAM VIR State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 24.12.2010

Endst.No.SEC/1ME/2010/3733-40

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Chief Secretary to Govt. of Haryana
- 2. The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Govt. of Haryana, Urban Local Bodies Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. The Commissioner, Hisar Division, Hisar.
- 4. The Director, Urban Local Bodies, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. The Deputy Commissioner, Jind.
- 7. The Secretary, Municipal Committee, Uchana, District Jind.
- 8. A copy alongwith Hindi version of the notification is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette(Extra-ordinary) dated . He is requested to supply 25 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

(PARMAL SINGH)
Asstt. State Election Commission, Haryana

राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग हरियाणा निर्वाचन सदन, प्लाट संख्या-2, सैक्टर 17 पंचकुला़

अधिसूचना

कमांकः एस०ई०सी० / १एम०ई० / २०१० / ३७३२

दिनांकः २४.१२.२०१०

हरियाणा नगरपालिका अधिनियम, 1973 की धारा 24 की उपधारा(2) का अनुसरण करते हुए राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग, हरियाणा, नगरपालिका, उचाना, जिला जीन्द में 19/12/2010 को सम्पन्न हुये आम चुनाव में निर्वाचित निम्नलिखित सदस्यों के नाम अधिसूचित करता है:—

वार्ड	निर्वाचित सदस्य का नाम	पिता / पति का नाम	वर्ग
नं0	श्री / श्रीमती / कुमारी	श्री	
1	महावीर	टेकराम	पिछड़ा वर्ग
2	सुरजमल	देवा सिंह	अनारक्षित
3	केलो	फूल सिंह	अनारक्षित
4	उषा रानी	सज्जन कुमार	अनारक्षित
5	दर्शना देवी	राम निवास	मीहला
6	शंकुतला देवी	सूरजमल	महिला
7	बारू राम	दीपचन्द	पिछड़ा वर्ग
8	शीला देवी	जयप्रकाश	अनुसूचित जाति (महिला)
9	फूलू उर्फ फूलू सिंह	मातूराम	अनारक्षित
10	रामजुवारी	मुंशी राम	अनारक्षित
11	गीता देवी	सतबीर सिंह	महिला
12	सुदेश	सुरेश	महिला
13	विजेन्द्र कुमार	वेदपाल	अनुसूचित जाति

पंचकुला दिनांक 24 दिसम्बर, 2010

धर्मवीर राज्य निर्वाचन आयुक्त, हरियाणा