STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR 17 **PANCHAKULA**

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2010/6703

Dated: 19 -08-2010

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as President and Vice-President of Zila Parishads:-

Name of the Zila	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's	Name of Office
Parishad		Name	Name
Kaithal	Najar Singh	Mangat Ram	President
-do-	Dharamvir Singh	Chamela Ram	Vice-President
Sirsa	Sita Ram	Mani Ram	President
-do-	Neelam Rani	Vinod Kumar	Vice-President
Mahendergarh at Narnal	Surinder Kumar	Ram Kumar	President
-do-	Sunita Verma	Satayvir	Vice-President
Rewari	Parmila	Satish	President
-do-	Sushma	Shakti	Vice-President

Dated Panchkula The 16th August,2010

DHARAM VIR State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 19. 08.2010

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2010/6704

A copy is forwarded to:-

- The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
 The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Concerned Divisional Commissioner in the State of Haryana.
- 4. The Director, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. The concerned Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer(Panchayat) in the State of Haryana.
- 7. The concerned District Development and Panchayat Officer in the State of Haryana.
- 8. A copy alongwith Hindi version of the notification is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette. He is requested to supply100 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

Sd/-(Puran Mal) Secretary. State Election Commission, Haryana.