## STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR 17 **PANCHAKULA**

## **NOTIFICATION**

No.SEC/3E-II/2010/7119

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as President and Vice-President of Zila Parishad:-

Name of the Zila	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's	Name of Office
Parishad		Name	Name
Gurgaon	Kavita	Ashok	President
	Bijender	Jagdish	Vice-President
Jind	Bina Alias Veena Rani	Sajjan Singh	President
	Hawa Singh	Chandgi Ram	Vice-President
Faridabad	Yogita Bhati	Munesh Bhati	President
	Devinder	Kharak Singh	Vice-President
Mewat	Hajra	Iqbal Hussain	President
	Nurudin	Mangal Khan	Vice-President

## By Order

Dated Panchkula the 27<sup>th</sup> September, 2010

**PURAN MAL** Secretary State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 28.09.2010

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2010/7120 Dated: 28 .09.2010

A copy is forwarded to:-

- The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
  The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner, Gurgaon and Hisar
- 4. The Director, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. The Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer (Panchayat), Gurgaon, Faridabad, Jind and Mewat.
- 7. The District Development and Panchayat Officer, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Jind and Mewat..
- 8. A copy alongwith Hindi version of the notification is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette. He is requested to supply100 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.
- 9. The Chief Executive Officer of Zila Parishad, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Jind and Mewat.

(Parmal Singh) Assitt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana.