STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR-17, PANCHAKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2010/6705

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the

Dated: 19 -08-2010

following Panchayat Samitis:-

Name of	Name of Panchayat	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's	Name of Office
District	Samiti		Name	
Kaithal	Kaithal	Bimla Devi	Jai Pal Sharma	Chairman
	-do-	Mahavir	Lakhmi Chand	Vice-Chairman
	Pundri	Vijay Pal	Ram Kishan	Chairman
	-do-	Raj Kumar	Risala	Vice-Chairman
Bhiwani	Bhiwani	Anita Singh	Kuldeep Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Gulab Singh	Rulia Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Dadri-II	Bhagwanti	Harpal	Chairman
	-do-	Pawan	Laxman Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Behal	Munshi Ram	Mangla Ram	Chairman
	-do-	Jai Bhagwan	Dhan Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Siwani	Kuldeep Singh	Pat Ram	Chairman
	-do-	Sohan Lal	Ram Lal	Vice-Chairman
	Tosham	Sukhbir Singh	Hawa Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Ramesh Kumar	Dayanand	Vice-Chairman
	Kairu	Jai Pal	Tek Chand	Chairman
	-do-	Kavita	Umed	Vice-Chairman
Mahendergarh at Narnaul	Mahendergarh	Raj Kaur	Surinder Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Mange Ram	Ramjas	Vice-Chairman
	Narnaul	Veena Devi	Rakesh Kumar	Chairman
	-do-	Sunita Devi	Kuldeep	Vice-Chairman
	Ateli Nangal	Ashok Kumar	Jag Ram	Chairman
	-do-	Mukesh Devi	Rajender Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Nangal Chaudhary	Parveen	Mala Ram	Chairman
	-do-	Rohtash	Hanuman	Vice-Chairman
	Kanina	Vedkalan	Sukrampal	Chairman
	-do-	Ghmandi Lal	Shimbhu Dayal	Vice-Chairman
Sirsa	Baragudha	Sunita	Jee Sukh	Chairman
	-do-	Ranjeet Singh	Gurbax Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Dabwali	Atama Ram	Birbal	Chairman
	-do-	Kuldeep Singh	Balraj Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Nathusari Chopta	Suman	Mewa Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Pardeep Kumar	Daulat Ram	Vice-Chairman
	Rania	Sher Singh	Jagmal Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Kuldeep Singh	Harbhajan Singh	Vice-Chairman

Dated Panchkula The 16th August,2010

DHARAM VIR State Election Commissioner, Haryana

19.08.2010

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2010/6706 Dated:

A copy is forwarded to:-

1. The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.

- 2. The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Concerned Divisional Commissioner in the State of Haryana.
- 4. The Director, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. The concerned Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer(Panchayat) in the State of Haryana.
- 7. The concerned District Development and Panchayat Officer in the State of Haryana.
- 8. A copy alongwith Hindi version of the notification is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette. He is requested to supply100 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

Sd/(Puran Mal)
Secretary,
State Election Commission, Haryana.