STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR-17, PANCHAKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2010/7466

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commission, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the following Panchayat Samitis:-

Name of	Name of Panchayat	Name S/Sh.	Father's Name	Name of Office
District	Samiti			
Kaithal	Guhla	Gian Chand	Piara Ram	Chairman
	Guhla	Jasbir Singh	Ajmer Singh	Vice-Chairman

By Order

Dated Panchkula the 18th October,2010 PURAN MAL Secretary State Election Commission, Haryana

Dated:

20 - 10 - 2010

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2010/7466 Dated: 20 .10.2010

A copy is forwarded to:-

- 1. The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner, Ambala.
- 4. The Director, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. The Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer (Panchayat), Kaithal.
- 7. The District Development and Panchayat Officer, Kaithal.
- 8. A copy alongwith Hindi version of the notification is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette. He is requested to supply100 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.
- 9. The Executive Officer of Panchayat Samiti concerned.

Sd/(Parmal Singh)
Assitt. State Election Commissioner, Haryana.