STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR-17, PANCHAKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2010/6768

of section 161 of the Harvai

25 -08-2010

Dated:

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the following Panchayat Samitis:-

Name of District	Name of Panchayat Samiti	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Name of Office
Faridabad	Ballabgarh	Mahender Singh	Jayanti Prashad	Chairman
	-do-	Ravi Mohan	Shankar Lal	Vice-Chairman
Kurukshetra	Thanesar	Kusum Lata	Jai Mal	Chairman
	-do-	Baldev Raj	Banarsi Das	Vice-Chairman
	Shahabad	Tejo Devi	Mam Chand	Chairman
	-do-	Lakhvinder Singh	Kirpal Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Ladwa	Bhupinder Kaur	Jaswant Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Karambir	Telu Ram	Vice-Chairman
	Pehowa	Mukhtayar Singh	Sardul Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Norang @ Rajesh	Ram Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Babain	Nirmal Singh	Ajmer Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Rajinder Kumar	Gaje Singh	Vice-Chairman
Rewari	Jatusana	Babli	Rakesh	Chairman
	-do-	Ram Niwas	Hazari lal	Vice-Chairman
	Bawal	Indra Chawri	Subhash	Chairman
	-do-	Santosh Devi	Roshan Lal	Vice-Chairman
	Rewari	Raj Bala	Gaj Raj	Chairman
	-do-	Mukehs	Hari Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Khol	Chanderhas	Ram Chander	Chairman
	-do-	Pankaj	Mahender	Vice-Chairman
	Nahar	Shyam Yadav	Jai Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Vijay Singh	Raj Singh	Vice-Chairman
Rohtak	Rohtak	Murti Devi	Balwant Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Jitender Singh	Mahender Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Kalanaur	Sheela Devi	Surender Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Jogender Singh	Shri Krishan	Vice-Chiarman
	Sampla	Renu Devi	Rajender	Chairman
	-do-	Krishan	Same Ram	Vice-Chairman
	Meham	Sunil	Dilbag	Chairman
	-do-	Sushila Devi	Satyabir Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Lakhan Majra	Dharm Dev	Balwan Singh	Chairman

-do-	Mewa	Jagdish	Vice-chairman
ac	1110114	34541511	vice chamman

Dated Panchkula the 24th August,2010 DHARAM VIR State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Dated: 25 .08.2010

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2010/6769

A copy is forwarded to:-

- 1. The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Concerned Divisional Commissioner in the State of Haryana.
- 4. The Director, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. The concerned Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer(Panchayat) in the State of Haryana.
- 7. The concerned District Development and Panchayat Officer in the State of Haryana.
- 8. A copy alongwith Hindi version of the notification is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette. He is requested to supply100 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

(Puran Mal) Secretary, State Election Commission, Haryana.