STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO.02, SECTOR-17, PANCHAKULA

NOTIFICATION

No.SEC/3E-II/2010/6821

Dated: 27 -08-2010

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section(4) of section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, the State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the following Panchayat Samitis:-

Name of District	Name of Panchayat Samiti	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Name of Office
Panipat	Madlauda	Anil Kumar	Satya Narayan	Chairman
	-do-	Subash	Lekha Ram	Vice-Chairman
	Panipat	Manoj	Prithvi Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Dilawar	Gopi	Vice-Chairman
	Samalkha	Aarti	Deepak	Chairman
	-do-	Nirmla Devi		Vice-Chairman
		Vedo Devi	Ranbir Singh Ramesh Kumar	
	Israna			Chairman
	-do-	Naresh Kumar	Deep Chand	Vice-Chairman
	Bapauli	Rakesh Kumar	Ved Prakash	Chairman
	-do-	Rajesh Rawal	Prem Singh	Vice-Chairman
Kaithal	Siwan	Pirthi	Amarnath	Chairman
	-do-	Jaswinder Singh	Mukhtayar Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Rajound	Dilbag	Bhulla Ram	Chairman
	-do-	Surinder Kumar	Pala Ram	Vice-Chairman
Jind	Jind	Mainawanti	Kulwant	Chairman
	-do-	Naresh Kumar	Ranjeet Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Julana	Sanjeev	Sultan	Chairman
	-do-	Satbir	Shree Ram	Vice-Chairman
	Safidon	Mina	Dalbir	Chairman
	-do-	Gulab Singh	Jaswant Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Pillukhera	Vijay Kumar	Tilak Raj	Chairman
	-do-	Satyawan	Chatar Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Narwana	Maya Devi	Subhash Chand	Chairman
	-do-	Dayanand	Baru Ram	Vice-Chairman
	Uchana	Suresh Kumar	Sube Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Satish Kumar	Balmat Singh	Vice-Chiarman
Sonepat	Sonepat	Rajesh Kumar	Rattan Singh	Chairman
oonopuu	-do-	Dharam Bir Singh	Dale Ram	Vice-Chairman
	Ganaur	Kishni Devi	Dharam Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Ram Kumar	Bhalle Ram	Vice-Chairman
	Rai	Joginder	Rai Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Urmila	Maan Singh	Vice-chairman
	Kharkhoda	Ramesh Kumar	Satbir Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Govind	Bir Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Gohana			
		Kuldeep Singh	Satbir Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Darshan	Narender Kumar	Vice-Chairman
	Mundlana	Radha	Satish Kumar	Chairman
	-do-	Satish Kumar	Ram Chander	Vice-Chairman
	Kathura	Parmila	Mehar Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Ranbir	Sunhera	Vie-Chairman
Bhiwani	Dadri-I	Santosh Devi	Jagdish	Chairman
	-do-	Pinki Devi	Kiran Pal	Vice-Chairman
	Bawani Khera	Raj Kumar	Itbari Lal	Chairman
		Saarsar		
	-do-	Saroj Devi	Satay Narayan	Vice-Chairman
	Badhra	Bala Devi	Anoop Singh	Chairman

	-do-	Krishan Kumar	Raghvir Singh	Vice-Chairman
Ambala	Ambala-I	Sarvjeet Kaur	Sukhjant Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Surjeet Kaur	Labh Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Ambala-II	Kuldeep Singh	Gurcharan Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Raminder Singh	Mukhtyar Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Barara	Kamlesh Rani	Rajinder Kumar	Chairman
	-do-	Joga Singh	Mukhtyar Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Narayanagarh	Jai Prakash	Bhikha Ram	Chairman
	-do-	Rajesh Kumar	Baljeet	Vice-Chairman
	Shahzadpur	Usha	Sunil Kumar	Chairman
	-do-	Ram Pal	Kehar Singh	Vice-Chairman
	Saha	Jagdeep Singh	Charanjeet Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Mam Chand	Bachna Ram	Vice Chairman
Karnal	Nilokheri	Ramphal	Ram Singh	Chairman
	-do-	Daler Singh	Mukhtyar Singh	Vice-Chairman

Dated Panchkula the 26th August,2010

DHARAM VIR State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst. No. SEC/3E-II/2010/6822

Dated: 27.08.2010

A copy is forwarded to:-

- 1. The Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.
- 2. The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government of Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department, Chandigarh.
- 3. Concerned Divisional Commissioner in the State of Haryana.
- The Director, Development and Panchayats, Haryana, Chandigarh.
 The Director, Public Relation, Haryana.
- 6. The concerned Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer(Panchayat) in the State of Haryana.
- 7. The concerned District Development and Panchayat Officer in the State of Haryana.
- 8. A copy alongwith Hindi version of the notification is forwarded to the Controller, Printing and Stationery, Haryana, Chandigarh for publication in the Haryana Gazette. He is requested to supply100 copies of the notification to this Commission for information and record.

(Puran Mal) Secretary, State Election Commission, Haryana.