HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION S. C. O. NO. 16-17, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/364).- In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected to the offices of Members Panchayat Samitis of District Yamuna Nagar.

Sr. No.		Ward No.	Name S/Sh/Smt.	Father's/ Husband's Name	Category
	RADAUR	1	GURNAMO DEVI	SATPAL	A.45).5
		2	REKHA RANI	SITA RAM	SC WOMEN
		3	PRITAM SINGH	NANHA RAM	SC WOMEN
		4	BANARSI DASS	JHANDU RAM	SC
		5	HARPAL SINGH	NATTHU RAM	SC
		6	* MAYA RAM	NATHI RAM	SC
		7	KUNTA DEVI	RAJ PAL	BC
		8	KAMLESH	NARANJAN_	WOMEN
		9	JARNAIL SINGH	RANJEET SINGH	WOMEN
		10	RISHI PAL	SURJAN SINGH	SC
		11	* KOSHAL RANI	BAL KISHAN	UN-RESERVED
	1.5	12	* SAVITA RANI	ISHWAR CHAND	WOMEN
		13	BRIJESH PRATAP		WOMEN
		14	SUNIL KUMAR	JAI KARAN	UN-RESERVED
		15	KARAMBIR	JIYA LAL	UN-RESERVED
			SUBHASH CHAND		UN-RESERVED
			RAGHUBIR SAMUL		UN-RESERVED
			CHAND MEHTA	CHANDER BHAN	UN-RESERVED
			LALITA RANI	VIKRAM SINGH	\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
	Hart walls I come		CHANDER MANI	CHANDER DUTT	WOMEN
			ASHWANI KUMAR	SHIV DAYAL	UN-RESERVED
S	SACHAURA	1	RAJINDER	AMAR NATH	UN-RESERVED
			KUMAR	, (((A)))	UN-RESERVED
			JAGIR SINGH /	SAROOPA	UN-RESERVED
			SITA DEVI	SURESH KUMAR	SC SC
		4	* BALJEET SINGH	AMAR SINGH	BC
		5		UMERDIN	WOMEN

[&]quot; = UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Sr. No.	Traditio of		Name SJSh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
		6	URMILA DEVI	SURESH KUMAR	SC WOMEN
	15.V. (E.C.)	7	PARMINA	AKHTAR ALI	WOMEN
	JEV7583i	8	KIRAN DEVI	MALKIYAT SINGH	WOMEN
		9	SURESH KUMAR	RAM KISHAN	SC
	381, 361,	10	RUPINDER SINGH	AMRIK SINGH	UN-RESERVED
		11	SURINDER KUMAR	MULAKH RAJ	UN-RESERVED
		12	RAM GOPAL	KRISHAN CHAND	UN-RESERVED
3	MUSTAFABAD	1	SUSHIL KUMAR	MEHAK SINGH	UN RESERVED
		2	MITLESH	RAM SINGH	UN RESERVED
		3	JASWINDER KAUR	RANDHIR SINGH	UN RESERVED
		4	REKHA RANI	VINOD KUMAR	WOMEN
		5	LAL SINGH	MAM CHAND	UN RESERVED
		6	DALIP SINGH	HARPAL SINGH	UN RESERVED
		7	RAJINDER KUMAR	BARKAT RAM	SC (
		8	BABLI DEVI	SURINDER	WOMEN
		9	SHAM LAL	MAM CHAND	UN RESERVED
		10	DAYAL KAUR	RAM KARAN	WOMEN
		11	SUJAN SINGH	NASIB SINGH	BC
		12	* LAKHWINDER SINGH	GULJAR SINGH	UN-RESERVED
		13	PINKI RANI	DARSHAN LAL	SC WOMEN
	3 c.	14	* SARDA RANI	TARA CHAND	SC WOMEN
		15	BIMLA DEVI	PURAN CHAND	SC
		16	MUNSHI RAM	SAWNU RAM	SC
		17	MARIYAM	BACHNA RAM	SC WOMEN
		18	ZILE SINGH	BALWANT	SC
4	CHHACHHRAULI	1	GURMEET SINGH	BRIJ PAL	UN RESERVED
		2	SHEO RAM	KALLU RAM	UN RESERVED
		3	KRISHNA DEVI	GURDIYAL SINGH	UN RESERVED
		4	* VIJAY LUXMI	SHYAM LAL	WOMEN
		5	MAGAN LAL	GORAKH NATH	UN RESERVED
		6	RAHISHO	MAINU DIN	WOMEN
		7	JAGDIP SINGH	AMRIK SINGH	UN RESERVED
		8	* MALKIYAT KAU	R DAVENDER PAL	WOMEN
		9	HARBHAJAN SINGH	ISHAR SINGH	UN RESERVED
		10	BHUPAL SINGH	TARA SINGH	UN RESERVED
		11	SPATTAR SINGH	AMRO SINGH	UN RESERVED
		12	RAJESH KUMAR	JASMER SINGH	SC '
		13	NIRMLA	RAM PAL	WOMEN
		14	* SURJEET SING	H MAM CHAND	SC
		15		MAM RAJ	SC
		16			SC WOMEN
		17		RAM CHANDER	SC WOMEN
		18	ROSHNI DEVI	MAM CHAND	SC WOMEN
		19		RANJIT SINGH	SC

Sr. No.	Name of Panchayat	ame of anchayat Samiti		rd Name S./Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name		Category	
-							Eligible V	
			20	GIAN SINGH	KEWAL KRISHAN		UN RESERVED	
			21	ASHOK KUMAR	HOSH NAK RAM		UN RESERVED	
			22	HARBANS SINGE	GURBACHAN SINGH		UN RESERVED	
			23	* MEHMOOD HASSAN	MOHD. SADEEK		UN-RESERVED	
			24	RAM PAL	RENKU RAM		BC	
			25	* USHA DEVI	OM KUMAR		WOMEN	
			26	PINKI SHARMA	NARESH KUMAR	1	UN RESERVED	
			27	SHAM SINGH	PHOOL SINGH		UN RESERVED	
			28	RAMAN KUMAR	YASH PAL		UN RESERVED	
			29	* MULTANI	SULTAN SINGH		WOMEN	
5 B	ILASPUR		30	BIMLA SHARMA	BHUPATI SHARMA		WOMEN	
0 0	ILASPUR		1	MEENA	MATLOOB HASSAN		WOMEN	
			2	MEM SINGH	RURA RAM		UN-RESERVED	
			3	JAS KUMAR	SAHI RAM		UN-RESERVED	
			4	MANGE RAM	HANS RAJ		BC	
			5	CHANDER BHAN	MANSA RAM		UN-RESERVED	
			6	RADHA RANI	BRIJ MOHAN		WOMEN	
			7	NIRANJAN SINGH	LACHHMAN SINGH		UN-RESERVED	
			8	SAHABO DEVI	HAKAM SINGH		WOMEN	
			9	KAILASH DEVI	SEWA RAM		SC WOMEN	
			10	RAJ KUMARI	DARSHAN LAL		WOMEN	
			11	* RAVINDER SINGH	SUKHDEV SINGH		UN-RESERVED	
			12	NARESH KUMAR	AMRIT LAL		UN-RESERVED	
			13	DALBIR SINGH	GURNAM SINGH		UN-RESERVED	
			14	NARESH KUMAR	ANTU RAM		UN-RESERVED	
			15	JAWANTRI	SUKHBIR SINGH		SC WOMEN	
			16	MOHAN LAL	SURJEET SINGH		SC	
			17	RAM KISHAN	CHOHAL RAM		SC	
			18	JAGMAL SINGH	RATI RAM		SC	
		•		KAMLESH RANI	SURENDER KUMAR			
		. 2		KAVITA RANI	KIRAN PAL		SC WOMEN	
		2			SUKHDEV SINGH		WOMEN	
		2			BEER DASS		UN-RESERVED	
JAG	SADHRI			PARAMJIT KAUR			SC	
			2		GURDAS SINGH PARGAN KUMAR		SC UN RESERVED	
		;			DUADAM DAL COLOR			
				SUBHASH CHAND	DHARAM PAL SINGH		UN RESERVED	
			5	SUBHASH CHAND GAJE SINGH			SC	
			6	SUPENDED KALID	SADHU RAM		UN RESERVED	
			7	RAJBIR	HARBHAJAN SINGH		UN RESERVED	
				01411 4 5 5	RAM KISHAN		UN RESERVED	
					ISHWAR DAYAL		SC WOMEN	
					RAM KISHAN		SC	
				SUDHIR SINGH	SHER SINGH		UN RESERVED	
				KAMLA DEVI	RAJ PAL		WOMEN	
		1	2		GENDA RAM		SC	

Sr. No.	Name of Panchayat Samiti		rd Name S./Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
		13	PARBHAT RANI	RAMAN TYAGI	WOMEN
		14	*TRIPTA DEVI	NAVJIT KUMAR	WOMEN
		15	JAGDISH LAL	CHAMELA RAM	UN RESERVED
		16	KAMLESH	RAMESH CHAND	SC WOMEN
		17	SURESH KUMAR	NATHI RAM	SC
		18	SANEH LATA	ANIL KUMAR	WOMEN
		19	SUNITA DEVI	SITA RAM	SC WOMEN
		20	NAKLI RAM	ISHAM SINGH	BC nc 15 3
		21	KAMLA DEVI	BHAGAT SINGH	SC WOMENSELF THE
		22	HARBHAJAN SINGH	KIRPA RAM	UN RESERVED
		23	KRISHNA DEVI	JAGIR SINGH	WOMEN
		24	ISLAM	IMDAD	UN RESERVED
		25	AMARJIT SINGH	HUKAM SINGH	UN RESERVED
		26	BALJIT SINGH	CHAMELA RAM	SC
		27	RENU	SATENDER KUMAR	UN RESERVED
		28	SUBHASH KUMAR		UN RESERVED
	154 A.M	29	RAMESH CHAUHAN	PATAMBER SINGH	UN RESERVED
	, j	100 000	MEWA DEVI	KANWAR SINGH	WOMEN
			G VI	SI SISBAR SI SIMAR SI	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

* = UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Chandigarh:
The 21st April, 2005

CHANDER SINGH,
State Election Commissioner, Haryana.

14: 11 -