5

2

F

HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S. C. O. NO. 16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No. SEC/E-III/2005/2705.—In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Zila Parishad of District Sonipat.

Name of Zila Parishad		Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
SONIPAT	1	KAMLA	DALIP SINGH	WOMEN
	2	ANIL KUMAR	SATYADEV	UNRESERVED
	3	SUNITA	BIRENDER	SC WOMEN
	4	RAMESH	BHALE RAM	SC
	5	SURESH KUMAR	BALBIR SINGH	BC
	6	BALRAJ	RAMESHWAR DAS	UNRESERVED
	7	RANBIR SINGH HODDA	DHOOP SINGH HODDA	UNRESERVED
	8	SURENDER MOHAN	INDERJEET	UNRESERVED
	9	SANTOSH	SATNARIAN	UNRESERVED
	10	SATISH	HARIRAM	SC
	11	SUSHILA	DHARAMBIR	UNRESERVED
	12	PREM KAUR	SUKHBIR	UNRESERVED
	13	RENU	SANJEET	WOMEN
	14	BAL KISHAN	JUGTI	UNRESERVED
	15	SUNIL KUMAR	RAISINGH	UNRESERVED
	16	KANTA	JAGBIR SINGH	WOMEN
	17	KAMLA DEVI	ATTAR SINGH	UNRESERVED
	18	RAJ SINGH	BHARAT SINGH	UNRESERVED
	19	SHIANAND	RAMNIWAS	UNRESERVED
	20	RITA TAYAGI	RAKESH	WOMEN
	21	DEVRAJ	RAM DAYAL	SC
	22	SUNITA	VINOD KUMAR	WOMEN
	23	DEEPTI	SANJAY	WOMEN
	24	SUSHILA	RAJVIR	SC WOMEN

Chandigarh :

The 21st April, 2005.

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.

1069

parl