HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S.C.O. NO.16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/2901 .— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected to the offices of Members Panchayat Samitis of District Faridabad.

	Name of Panchayat Samiti	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/ Husband's Name	Category
1	Faridabad	1	Smt. Ferozi	Rehman	Unreserved
		2	Aashik Ali	ShoakatAli	Unreserved
		3	* Haji Kasam Khan	Attar Khan	Unreserved
		4	Hasan Mohd	Kawar Khan	Unreserved
		5	Lekh Raj	Dhamal	Unreserved
		6	Sher Mohd	Suleman	Unreserved
		7	Baljeet Singh	Ram Singh	Unreserved
		8	Rambir	Harpal	Unreserved
		9	Smt Somwati	Surjit	Women
		10	Smt Madhu	Rajpal	Women
		11	* Smt Lachhami Devi	Hem Raj Gupta	Women
	7	12	Madan Singh	Shyam Lal	Unreserved
		13	Sukhbir Kaushik	Prem Chand	Unreserved
		14	Smt Suresh	Ashok	Women
	•	15	Shyam Sunder	Lajji Ram	S.C
		16	Yogainder Nagar	Rati Chand	Unreserved
		17	Phool Chand	Khachedu Mal	B.C
		18	Khushi Ram	Khem Chand	Unreserved
		19	Smt Kailashi	Sher Singh	Women
		20	Virender	Budh Ram	Unreserved
		21	Smt Brij Bala	Sukhbir	Women
		22	Smt Jagwati	Hari Singh	S.C Women
		23	Dharambir	Khem Chand	Unreserved
		· 24	Sanjay Kaushik	Chander Bhan	Unreserved
		25	Dinesh	Shri Chand	S.C
		26	Smt Premwati	Rohtash	S.C Women
		27	Smt Seema Sharma	Rakesh Sharma	Women
2	Ballabgarh	1	Jamshida Nasim	Tajmool Hussain	Women
		2	Sunita	Tejpal Sharma	Women
		3	Raghubir Singh	Sodan Singh	
		4	Shish Pal	Lakhi Ram	Unreserved SC
		5	Hari Ram	Ratan Singh	SC Unreserved
		6	Itwari Lal	Hatti	SC
		7	Khem Chand	Dharam Pal	SC Unreserved

*= UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Sr. Name of No. Panchayat	War Samiti No.	d Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/ Husband's Name	Category
	8	Kamlesh	Rannbir Singh	SC Women
	9	* Kala	Karan Singh	Women
	10	Kuldeep Singh	Mahavir Parsad	Unreserved
	11	Dharmender	Samai Singh	Unreserved
	12	Kishan Singh	Prem Raj	Unreserved
	13	Kunti	Bodhraj	SC Women
	14	Lila	Rajender Singh	Women
	15	Mukesh Kumar	Deen Dayal	Unreserved
	16	Satender Singh	Rajbir Singh	Unreserved
	17	Krishna Devi	Ramjeet Singh	Women
,	18	* Rajkumar	Sohan Pal	SC
	19	Jagdish	Lakhmi	Unreserved
	20	Rajender Singh	Pratap Singh	Unreserved
	21	Krishna Devi	Mahender Singh	Women
	22	Kulbeer Singh	Sukhpal	Unreserved
	23	Durgesh	Jayanti Prasad	
	24	Uma Choudhary		Unreserved
	25	Rekha	Satbir Singh Brahmveer	Unreserved
	26	Krishna Devi		Unreserved
	20	Padhana Singh	Mahipal	Women
	28	Panna Lal	Chhaina Singh	BC
			Gamchu	SC
	29	Kishan pal	Sohan Lal	Unreserved
Носсольни	30	Shanti	Tika Ram	Women
Hassanpur	1 2	*Sh. Keshav	Sh. Prithi Singh	General
	3	Sh. Shiv Lal *Smt. Kela W/o	Sh. Surji	SC
	4	*Sh. Rampal	Sh. Bhoja Ram Sh. Yad Ram	S.C. (Women)
	5	Smt. Angori W/o	Sh. RamPal Singh	General
	6	Sh. Shiv Kumar	Sh. Yodihistar	Women
	7	Smt. Geeta W/o	Sh. Rajvir	General
	8	Sh. Ramvir	Sh. Govind	General General
	9	Smt. Rati W/o	Sh. Jaipal	Women
	10	* Sh.'Om Prakash	Sh. Ram Chand	General
	11	Sh. Ajadi W/o	Sh. Ranvir	Women
	12	Sh. Jai Prakash	Sh. Shiv Charan	General
	13	Sh. Malha Devi W/o	Sh. Chatar Singh	Women
	14	Sh. Kanhiya Lal	Sh. Jagan	B.C.
	15	Sh. Ajad\	Sh. Jumma	General
	16	Smt. Laxmi W/o	Sh. Satvir	S.C. (Women)
	17	Sh. Rajvir	Sh. Ram Prashad	SC
	18 10	Sh. KumarPal	Sh. Lakhi	SC
	19 20	Smt. Suman W/o	Sh. Jasvir	Women
	20 21	Sh. Shyam Singh	Sh. Roop singh	General
	21	Smt. Burfi W/o Smt. Bala W/o	Sh. Baldev Singh	Women
	23		Sh. Pratap	Women
UNOPPOSED		Sh. Nahar Singh	Sh. Mangal Singh	Women

•

*= UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

	Name of Panchaya	at Samit		Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/ Husba Name	nd's Categor	У
4	Hathin	a shared (14 The Carlot of	1	Gulkandi	Raghuvir	Women	
			2	Geeta Devi	Vikram Singh	Women	
			3	Dinesh Kumar	Dhan Singh	Unreserv	ed
			4	Vikrmaditya	Dev Dutt	Unreserv	ed
			5	Bashiri	Mammandin	Women	
			6	Shab Khan	Bashir Khan	Unreserv	ed
			7	Aashini	Nasru	Unreserv	ed
			8	* Majidan	Ismail Khan	Women	
	•		9	Khatija 🔍	Ajmal	Women	
		•	10	Mohmdi	Noor Mohd	Unreserve	ed
۰.			11	Mojbi	Chutta	Women	
			12	* Ismial	Chaw Khan	Unreserve	ed
			13	Fayyad	Usman	Unreserve	ed
		-	14	Deenu	Dalel	Unreserve	ed
		-	15	Jilay Singh	Rang Lal	Unreserve	ed
			16	Sukh Ram	Nawal Singh	Unreserve	ed
		1	17	Ajad Kumar	Raghwar Dyal	Unreserve	ed
	•	1	8	* Kishan Dai	Moher pal	SC Wome	en
		1	9	Noordin	Abdul Gani	Unreserve	
		2	20	Nijri	Sattar	Women	
				Khalil	Noor Mohd	Unreserve	ed
		2		Kammu	Munshi	Unreserve	
		2		Sukh Devi	Sunhary	Unreserve	
		24		_axmi	Chotu Ram	Women	
		2		Bijender Singh	Kishan Chand	Unreserve	ed
		26		Aurli Dhar	Jawali	BC	
		27		lafijan	Мој	Women	
		28		Rakesh Kumar	Dalulti	SC	
					Ghisa Ram	Unreserve	he
		29		ilay Singh		SC	50
Dal	wal	30		Balbir	Bhajan Lal	Unreserve	od
rai	wal	1		Smt.Rubina	Sh. Neyalohak	S.C.	ΞŲ
		2		h. ManSingh	Sh. Ratan Singh Sh. Badle Ram	Unreserve	od
				h. Balbir Singh			
		4		h. Bhim Singh	Sh. Dhan Singh	Unreserve	θu
	- 6	5		mt. Shakuntla Devi	Sh. Balbir Singh	Women	ad
		6		h. Laxman Singh	Sh. RoopChand	Unreserve	
		7 *8	-	h. Rakesh	Sh. Sunder Singh	Unreserve	
				h. Anil Kumar	Sh. Karan Singh	Unreserve	
		9		h. Bharat Pal	Sh. Bhup Singh	Unreserve	
		10		h. Sumender Singh	Sh. Balbir Singh	Unreserve	
		11		h. Tulsi Ram	Sh. Nathi	Unreserve	ed
		12		h. Leelawanti	Sh. Gyan Singh	Women	
		13		h. RamLal	Sh. Kallu	S.C.	
		14	SI	n. Tara Chand	Sh. Devi Ram	Unreserve	ed

1550

Sr.	Name of Panchayat Samiti	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/ Husband's Name	Category
NU.	i anonajat oanna	15	Smt. Brahamwati	Sh. Dharamvir Tewatia	Women
		16	Smt. Birma	Sh. Bir Singh	S.C. (W)
			Smt. Asha Devi	Sh. Harbir Singh	S.C. (W)
		17		Sh. Rajender Singh	Women
		18	Smt. Keshwati	Sh. Ram Kishan	Unreserved
		19	Sh. Dharmbir	Sh. Khillan	Unreserved
		20	Sh. Sher Singh	Sh. MaherChand	S.C. (W)
		21	Smt. Sadhna	Sh. Hari Singh	S.C.
		22	Sh. Shri Ram		Women
		23	Smt. Guddi	Sh. Sodan Singh	B.C.
		24	Sh. Rajpal	Sh. Govinda	Women
		25	Smt. Rajbala	Sh. Lakhi Chand	Unreserved
		26	Sh. Dhir Singh	Sh. Seva Ram	Women
		27	Smt. Mukesh	Sh. Ramjeet	
		28	Sh. Ved Prakash	Sh. Bhaver Singh	Unreserved
		29	Sh. Gajraj	Sh. Samman	S.C.
		30	Sh. Amar Singh	Sh. Naval Singh	Unreserved
6	Hodal	1	Rajo Devi	Sukhbir	Women
		2	Girraj	Rammi	Unreserved
		3	Shashi Bhushan	Kundan Lal	Unreserved
		4	Om Parkash Chakta	Ram Bholla	S.C.
	×	5	Devinder Singh	Ranveer	Unreserved
		6	Naresh Kumar	Chander Sen	Unreserved
		7	Dharamvati	Sukhvir	S.C. Women
		8	Jai Bholle Dev Datt	Raghu Nath	Unreserved
		9	Samantra	Rajinder Singh	Women
		10	Mohar Singh	Kishan Lal	Unreserved
			* Tarawati	Ghanshayam	Women
		11		Sher Singh	Women
		12	Banni	•	
		13	Shakuntla	Jeet Ram	Women
		14	Rattan Lal	Bharta	Un reserved
		15	Govind Ram	Nand Ram	Unreserved
		16	* Tarawati	Krishan	Women
		17	Shakuntla	Dharambeer	Women
		18	Rajender Kumar	DeepChand	S.C.
		19	Arif	Bashir Ahmed	Unreserved
		20	RajPal	Nathi Ram	Unreserved
		21	Jamallu	Babu	Unreserved
		22	Lok Pal	Het Lal	Unreserved
		23	Bacchu Singh	Girdhar	Unreserved
		23 24	Samundari	Kirodi Mal	Women
				Leele Ram	
		25 26	Dev Datt Bamash		S.C.
		26 27	Ramesh Alow Singh	Hukam Singh Khubi Barr	S,C,
		27 29	Ajay Singh	Khubi Ram Charan Sinah	Unreserved
		28	Devi Singh Baia	Charan Singh	B.C.
		29	Rajo	Balli	S.C. Women

* =UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

.

Chandigarh : The 21st April, 2005.

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.

.