STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S.C.O. NO. 16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No. SEC/E-III/2005/2741.— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Zila Parishad of District Rohtak.

Name of Zila Parishad	Ward No.	Name S./Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category Charles
Rohtak	1	Krishna	Lajpat	Women
	2	Om Parkash	Ram Bhaj	Unreserved
	3	Ravinder	Charan Singh	Unreserved
	4	Sunita	Satender	Women
	5	Narender Kumar	Ram Dhari	B.C.
	6	Nirmla	Nafe Singh	Women
	7	!shwanti	Jagbir	Women
	8	Rajpal	Harbilas	Unreserved
	9	Rajguru	Ishwar Singh	Unreserved
	10	Samundari	Nafe Singh	SC(WOMEN)
	11	Satbir Singh	Kanhiya	S.C.
	12	Guddi	Ramesh	Unreserved
	13	Balram	Anand Singh	Unreserved
	14	Vikas	Chander Singh	Unreserved
	15	Ram Niwas	Raghbir Singh	S.C.

Chandigarh : The 21st April, 2005.

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.