HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S.C.O. NO.16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/3061.— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Panchayat Samitis of District Ambala.

Name of Panchayat Samiti	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
Ambala - I	1	Manoj Kamar	Om Parkash	Unreserved
	2	Major Singh	Amrik Singh	Unreserved
	3	Harjit Kaur	Tirlok Singh	Women
	4	Ram Murti	Parbhu Dayal	S.C. (Women)
	5	* Guljaro	Ram Pal	S.C. (Women)
	6	Chetno Kaur	Bahadur Singh	Women
	7	* Gulab Chand	Mam Raj	S.C.
	8	Dharam Pal	Sawarn Singh	S.C.
	9	Jagdev Singh	Amarjeet Singh	Unreserved
	10	* Gurmail Singh	Babu Singh	Unreserved
	11	Anti Devi	Som Nath	S.C.
	12	Satya Devi	Gurmail Singh	S.C.
	13	Daljit Kaur	Jagir Singh	Women
	14	Balwinder Singh	Labh Singh	Unreserved
	15	Manjit Singh	Bhag Singh	Unreserved
	16	Bimala Devi	Maya Ram	Women
	17	Harbans Kaur	Angrej Singh	Unreserved
	18	Harjeet Kaur	Karnail Singh	Women
	19	* Darbara Singh	Surjan Singh	Unreserved
	20	* Balbir Singh	Kali Ram	S.C.
	21	Hakam Singh	Surjan Singh	Unreserved
	22	Balkar Singh	Kehar Singh	S.C.
	23	* Karnail Singh	Banta Singh	Unreserved
	24	Sanjay Sharma	Om Parkash	Unreserved
	25	Krishana Batra	Ravi Batra	Women
	26	Suresh Kumar	Sahib Singh	Unreserved
	27	* Sanant Kumar	Angrej Singh	Unreserved
*	28	Giano Devi	Gurnam Singh	
	29	* Ram Singh	Doulat Ram	Women
Ambala - II * = UNOPPOSED/UN.	1	*Om Parkash	Lachmi Chand	B.C.
	2	Ranjeet Singh	Amar Singh	B.C.
	3	*Mamta Rani	Subhash Chander	S.C.
	4	Baljinder	Janki Parshad	S.C.(Women)
	5	Jaswant Kumar	Ajmer Ram	Unreserved S.C.

Name of Panchayat Samiti	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
1116	6	Jagrio Devi	Raj Kumar	S.C.(Women)
	7	Sudesh Kumari	Ranbir Singh	S.C.(Women)
	8	Dinesh Kumar	Surinder Mohan	Unreserved
	9	Rattan Kumar	Gobind Ram	S.C.
	10	Harjeet Kaur	Sahib Singh	S.C.(Women)
	11	Manjeet Kaur	Raghbir Singh	Women
,	12	Kamala Bharti	Rattan Lal	S.C.(Women)
	13	Prem Lata	Surash Chander	Women
	14	Rakesh Kumar	Ramesh Chander	Unreserved
	15	Kuldeep Kumar	Bhag Chander	S.C.
	16	Jaswinder Kaur	Gurpal Singh	B.C.(Women)
	17	Gurdial Singh	Bisana Ram	S.C.
	18	Gurpal Singh	Mahinder Singh	Unreserved
	19	Jasbir Singh	Janak Singh -	Unreserved
	20	Parmjeet Kaur	Pramjeet Singh	S.C.(Women)
	` 21	Sanjeev	Drashan Lal	Unreserved
	22	Gurcharan Singh	Sadhu Ram	S.C.
	23	Swaran Singh	Jagir Singh	Unreserved
	24	Harbhajan Singh	Prem Singh	Unreserved
	25	Succha Singh	Kuldeep Singh	Unreserved
	26	Surinder Sharma	Purshotam Dass	Unreserved
aha	1	Puspa Rani	Anil Kumar	Women
	2	Sushma Devi	Gurnam Singh	Women
	3	Mukesh Sharma	Rajkumar Sharma	Unreserved
	4	Lachman Dass	Chamela Ram	S.C.
	5	*Swaran Kaur	Gurbachan Singh	S.C.(Women)
	6	*Mohinder Singh	Shiv Ram	Unreserved
	7	Jagdishwar Singh	Kahan Singh	Unreserved
	8	Juggal Kishor	Bodh Raj	Unreserved
*	9	*Daya Rani	Gulzar Singh	S.C.(Women)
. 11 12 13	10	Satish Kumar	Mam Chand	S.C.
	11	*Ramsaran	Jashwant Singh	S.C.
	12	*Parveen Kumar Chauhan	Raj Pal	Unreserved
	13	Jashwant Singh	Phool Chand	S.C.
	14	*Harnam Kaur	Jaidev Singh	Women
	15	Amerjeet Singh	Narata Ram	B.C.
	16	Silk Raj	Gurnam Singh	Unreserved
	17	Shakuntla Devi	Roshan Lal	S.C.(Women)
	18	Sashi	Nirmal Singh	Women
	19	Pawan Kumar	Balbir Singh	Unreserved

Name of Panchayat Samiti	-Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
Barara	1	Jeet Ram	Bisana Ram	Unreserved
	2	Sandeep Singh	Samsher Singh	Unreserved
	3	*Parmod Kumar	Darshan Ram	Unreserved
	4	Dharmpal	SomNath	S.C.
	5	Gurbachan Kaur	Parmjeet Singh	Women
	6	Saroj Bala	Rajbir Singh	S.C.(Women
	7	Jamna Dass	Rakhi Ram	S.C.
7 - 3111	8	Ombir Singh	Phool Chand	S.C.
i a cu	9	Karan Singh	Sugan Chand	Unreserved
	10	*Raj Bala	Jagmal	Women
	11	Gurdial Singh	Narata Ram	S.C.
	12	Amer Nath	Juma Ram	Unreserved
	13	Sant Ram	Narata Ram	S.C.
	14	Swran Devi	Gain Singh	Women
	15	Manohar Lal	Jivan Dass	Unreserved
	16	*Mamta Rani	Kuldeep Kumar	Women
	17	Jaswant Kaur	Jogga Singh	Women
	18	Parmjeet	AmarPal	S.C.(Womer
	19	Charan Singh	Deva Singh	Unreserved
, -	20	Gurdeep Singh	Bachan Singh ,	Unreserved
	21	Randeep Singh	Hukam Singh	Unreserved
	22	Rakesh Kumar	Manglu Ram	S.C.
	23	Surjeet Singh	Sahib Singh	B.C.
	24	Ranjor Singh	Hem Raj	Unreserved
8	25	Kamlesh Devi	Naresh Kumar	S.C. (Wome
	26	Jaswinder Kaur	Mehar Singh	Women
ehzadpur	1	Jagjeet Singh	Karta Ram	Unreserved
	2	Suresh	Shyam Lal	S.C.
	3	* Meena	Achru Ram	
	4	Sunita	Ajaib Singh	Women
	5	Balbeer Singh	Jeetu Ram	Women
	6	Sardara Ram	Sarwan	B.C.
	7	Asha Rani	Nanda Ram	S.C.
	8	Salochana	Rameshwar	S.C. (Womer
	9	Gopal Krishan	Om Parkash	S.C.
	10	Baldev	Deen Dayal	Unreserved
	11	Charan Jit	Jaswinder	Unreserved
	12	Kusum Rani	Sudesh Kumar	Women
	13	Manvinder Singh		Women
	14	* Mangat Ram	Jaswant Singh Prithi	Unreserved
	15	Sarupi Devi	r riun	Unreserved

Name of Panchayat Samiti	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt./ 93VO	AT-	Category
	16	Major Singh	Amrik Singh	Unreserved
	17	Parveen Kumar	Balram	Unreserved
	18	Gurmeet Ram	Rulda Ram	S.C.
Naraingarh	1	Urmila Devi	Darshan Lal	Unreserved
Bin of the Haryens	* noda - * *	Lal Bahadur	Sardari Lal	No SECKEMIZOON
sland Ambala	160 3 1A	*Gulab Singh	Man Singhi in arthur albala	Unreserved
violeded he	ome 4	Dharam Pal	Gribu Ram	BC marie of Gram OB
	a a fi 15	Ali Şher	Jamala	BC teychone9 o
	6	Neelam, pro	Seth Pal	BC mail choA
	10007	Tara Chand	Som Nath	BC
	0.50 -8	Neelam	Sudesh Kumar	Unreserved
	9	Balwinder Kaur	Ram Nath	BC
	10	Rajni Devi	Mahadeep Singh	Unreserved
	Panch 11	Kiran Bala	Raj Pal	S.C.
	12	*Naib Kaur	Krishan Pal	Unreserved
	13	Pahel singh	Meher Singh	BC .
	14	Bhag Singh	Shiv Dayal	Unreserved
	15	Nirmal singh	Prabhu Ram	BC
	16	Asha Devi	Suresh Kumar	, S.C.
	17	Dalbir singh	Jai Singh	Unreserved
	18	Chaman Lal	Nihal Singh	S.C.
	19	Jai Singh	Varyam singh	BC
	20	Sardara Ram	Kishan Ram	S.C.

^{*=}UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Chandigarh:

The 21st April, 2005.

CHANDER SINGH,

State Election Commissioner, Haryana