

HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S. C. O. NO. 16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No. SEC/E-III/2005/2829.—In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected to the offices of Member Zila Parishad of District Kurukshetra.

Name of Zila Parishad	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category Category
Kurukshetra	1	Smt. Chinto Devi	Sh. Prem Singh	Unreserved
	2	Sh. Ram Chander	Sh. Krishan Lal	S.C.
	3	Sh.Ram Karan	Sh. Bachna Ram	S.C.
	4	Smt. Madhu Bhattl	Sh. Madan Bhatti	S.C.(W)
	5	Sh.Subhash Chand	Sh. Bhagat Singh	Unreserved
	6	Sh.Jagir Singh	Sh. Krishan Lal	Unreserved
	7	Sh.Tarshem Singh	Sh. Jarnail Singh	Unreserved
	8	Smt. Kiran Bala	Sh. Tej Pal	Woman
	9	Smt. Sunita	Sh. Krishan	S.C.(W)
	10	Sh. Mewa Singh	Sh. Ramji Lal	Unreserved
	11	Smt. Palwinder Kaur	Sh Harbhajan Singh	Woman
	12	Sh.Kirpal Singh	Sh. Rattan Singh	B.C.
	13	Sh.Subhash Chand	Sh. Sher Singh	Unreserved
	14	Smt. Kamlesh	Sh. Chander Pal	Woman
	15	Sh. Lakhwinder Singh	Sh. Jagir Singh	Unreserved

Chandigarh:

The 21st April, 2005

CHANDER SINGH

State Election Commissioner, Haryana.