## HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION
S. C. O. NO. 16-17, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

## Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/3637.— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected to the offices of Member Zila Parishad of District Yamuna Nagar.

Name of Zila Parishad	Ward No.	Name S/Sh/Smt.	Father's/ Husband's Name	Category
YAMUNA NAGAR	1	KEHAR SINGH	TULSI RAM	UN-RESERVED
	2	SALAMUDIN	MOLDIN	BC
	3	RAMESHWAR	KISHNA RAM	SC
	4	KARAN SINGH	BACHAN DASS	SC
	5	KASHMIRI DEVI	SAT PARKASH	WOMAN
	6	BALINDER KUMAR	BUNDI RAM	<b>UN-RESERVED</b>
	7	* NASEEM KHAN	ASLAM KHAN	<b>UN-RESERVED</b>
	8	PARAMJEET SINGH	GULJAR SINGH	<b>UN-RESERVED</b>
	9	SHYAM SUNDER	MOTI RAM	UN-RESERVED
	10	RAMESH KUMAR	MUNI LAL URF MANNI	<b>UN-RESERVED</b>
	11	GURMUKH SINGH	LEKHU RAM	UN-RESERVED
	12	* KAMLESH RANI	RAJBIR	SC WOMAN
	13	SMITA DEVI	NARESH KUMAR	WOMAN
	14	KHILE RAM	MIHA SINGH	UN-RESERVED
	15	PINKI	BRIJ PAL	SC WOMAN
	16	RAMESH KUMAR	SUNDER LAL	SC
	17	SURESH RANI	RAM KUMAR	WOMAN
	18	KUSUM	KAMAL KAMBOJ	WOMAN
		-0.		

<sup>\* =</sup> UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Chandigarh:

The 21st April, 2005

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.