

HARYANA GOVT. GAZ. (EXTRA.) APRIL 22, 2005 (VYSK. 2, 1927 SAKA)

HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S.C.O. NO. 16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/3057.— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Zila Parishad of District Ambala.

manaten	Elboorautilainedia		June delle and bring	IN EN EG
Name of Zila Parishad	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
Ambala	1	Pawan Kumar	Banarsi Dass	Unreserved
nemoli // Titemoli // Caemoli //	2	Baldev Singh	Sampuran Singh	Unreserved
	3	Surinder Kumar	Krishan Chand	S.C.
	4	Parmjeet Kaur	Satish Kumar	Woman
	5	Kiran Devi	Sukh Dev Singh	Woman
	6	Balvinder Singh	Harbans Singh	Unreserved
	7	Kanta Rani	Vidya Bhusan	Woman
	8	Krishan Lal	Chuhad Singh	S.C.
	9	Jagmal Singh	Nasib Singh	Unreserved
	10	Jasbir Singh	Dalip Singh	Unreserved
	11	Krishana Devi	Mewa Singh	Woman
	12	Parminder Kaur Lotton	Darbara Singh	Woman
	13	Braham Pal	Tikka Singh.	Unreserved
	14	Balkar Singh	Gulzar Singh	S.C.
	15	Satya Bharti	Atma Ram	S.C.(Woman)
	16	Naib Singh Saini	Punnu Ram	B.C.
_ 3 200	17	Raj Rani	Nadar Ram	S.C.(Woman)

*=UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Chandigarh : The 21st April, 2005. CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana