HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION S.C.O. NO.16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/3025.— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Panchayat Samitis of District Jind.

Name of Panchayat Samiti	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
Julana	1	* Prem Devi	Ramphal	Women
Salans	2	* Meena Devi	Balbir Singh	SC
	3	Satpal Singh	Zile Singh	Unreserved
	4	* Balwan	Nanu Ram	SC
	5	Ram Chander	Mamla Ram	Unreserved
	6	Ramniwas	Dharampal	Unreserved
	7	Sunita	Jaibir	Women
	8	Naresh	Balwan	Unreserved
	9	Bijender	Mihu	Unreserved
	10	Vedmati	Dalbir .	Women
	11	Krishana Devi	Rishi Lal	Unreserved
	12	Mamta	Satish	Women
	13	Ajmer @ Mehar Singh @ Alias Mehra	Balwan Singh	Unreserved
	14	Rishi Ram	Pirthi	Unreserved
1/	15	Saneh lata	Bhoop Singh	Unreserved
	16	Banı Singh	Shri Bhagwan	SC
	17	Mahabir	Sube Singh	Unreserved
	18	Mahabir	Har Narain	ВС
	19	Roshani	Umed Singh	SC Women
	20	Raj Kumar	Chatter Singh	Unreserved
	21	Anguri	Mahipal	SC Women
	22	Ram Roop	Satbir	SC
	23	Shiv Kumar	Vishnudutt	Unreserved
	24	Rammehar	Rati Ram	Unreserved
	25	Dhanwanti	Bhal Singh	Women
	26	Kushum Lata	Sombir	Women
	27	Santosh	Jai Bhagwan	Women
Pillukhera	1	Ram Kumar	Hardwari Lal	SC
	2	Dharmbir	Lakhi	Unreserved
	3	Sushma Devi	Balwan Singh	Women
	4	Rajpal	Hukam Chand	Unreserved
	5	Sakuntla Devi	Karam Singh	Women
	6	Suresh		ВС
	7	Jai Shri	Daria Singh	Women
	8	Dalbir	Chand Ram	Unreserved
	9	Jasbir	Jeeta Ram	SC
	10	Narender Kumar	Chander	Unreserved
	11	* Jivni Devi	Satyenarain	
	12	Umed Singh	Dayanand	Women
		Smed Singh	Baldewa	Unreserved

^{* =} UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Name of	Ward	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Cat	jed.
Panchayat Samiti	No.		· aner shiusballu s Haling	Category	
t maaaa		Jagdish	Raldhu Ram	A Unreserved	
	14	Rekha Devi	Ramphal	Women	
	15	* Ramesh	Ram Singh	Unreserved	
57. 11.77	⊃≥ 16	Bhateri Devi	Chatru	SC Women	
lewa	1	Joginder Kauf	Gurcharn Singh	SC Women	
	- 2	Rajo	Mahender	Women	
1.0920	3	Charan Singh	Jogl Ram	Unreserved	
	4	Om Parkash	Ishwar Singh	Unreserved	
	- 5	Gurudev	Kewal Ram	SC	
nen	ov. 6	Ram Niwash	Ram Kumar	Unreserved	
	7	Sandeep	Ram Kumar	BC	
	8	Balwant	Siriya	SC	
e zv g zo	9	Rajesh	Mahender Singh	Unreserved	
	10	Dharmhir	Diwan Singh	Unreserved	
	oW 11	Anita	Joginder		
1-4, -1	40	Ram Kumar	Udey Singh	Women	
	∩ 13	Mohindor	Chander Has	Unreserved	
	14	Kori Devi	Todar Mal	Unreserved	
DAV	4.5	Poi Poni		Unreserved	
	16	Birmati	Rajesh Dalsher	Women	
्र स्था	4-	Sudesh		Women	
nd	o 1	Karam Singh	Kuldeep	Women	
	•	Ramesh Singh	Harphul Singh	Unreserved	
	mu 2	Randir Singh	Meva Singh	Unreserved	
		110	Bhagwana	SC	
CUMERS		Pirthi Singh	Juglal Application of the second	BC	
	ეგ 5	Darambir	Mashodi	Unreserved	
	g 6	* Dharambir	Baldev	Unreserved	
	7	Nanhi	Rohtash	Women	
	8	Vijay Singh	Partap Singh	Unreserved	
	9	Maya Devi	Deva Singh	SC Women	
	10	* Anguri Devi	Laxman	SC	
	11	Santosh	Rammehar	Women	
	12	Suman Devi	Subhash	Women	
	13	* Murti Devi	Muktyara	Women	
	14	Devender Kumar	Jagdish	Unreserved	
	15	Satbir	Harikesh	Unreserved	
v 80)	16	Sanjay Ranga	Richpal	SC	
	17	Satbir	Harl Singh	Unreserved	
47 - 97	18	Kamla	Jagdish	Women	
	19	* Murti Devi	Raj Singh	Women	
	20	Santosh Devi	Ramesh Kumar	Women	
	21	* Suraj Kaur	Inder Singh	SC	
	22	Munna Lal	Banwari Lal	Unreserved	
	23	Krishana Devi	Dhup Singh	Women	
	24	Satish	Khajana	Unreserved	
	25	- 1	Balwan	Unreserved	
-	26	Jasmer Suresh Kumar	Rajmal	Unreserved	

^{*=}UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Name of	Ward	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
Panchayat Samiti	No.	To share asset on a con-	1	200
	27	Balbir	Bharthu	SC ′
	28	Bhim Singh	Man Singh	Unreserved
	29.	Suraj Mal	Chander Singh	Unreserved
	30	Mahender Singh	Ramsarup	Unreserved
Uchana	1	Bohati	Dharma 1,000	SC Women
Ochana	2	Sohan Lal	Krishan Singh	Unreserved
•	3	Barji	Napha	Women
	4	Rameswar	Balwant	Unreserved
	5	Shamsher Singh	Darbara Singh	Unreserved
	6	RamBhagat	Manphul Singh	Unreserved
	7	Sukhdei	Dharmbir	Women
	8	Jagdish	Sarupa	Unreserved
	9	Dhira	Phula Ram	SC
	10	Suman	Sajana	Women
	11	Mani Ram	Amar Singh	Unreserved
	12	Shanti Devi	Didar Singh	Women
	13	Satisha Devi	Surender Singh	Unreserved
	14	Ishwar Singh	Jagtu Ram	SC
	15	Rajni Devi	Mahender Singh	Women
	16	Naresh Kumar	Balbir	Unreserved
	17	Rani	Daya kishan	Women
	18	Mukesh Rani	Sajan Kumar	Women
• .	19	Randhir Singh	Rup Chand	Unreserved
	20	Rammehar	Zile Singh	Unreserved
	21	Darambir Singh	Jawala Singh	Unreserved
	22	Karambir Singh	Harphul	Unreserved
	22	Krishan	Daria Ram	SC
	24	Manoj Kumar	Gayani Ram	SC
	25	Suresh Kumar	Dharma	Unreserved
		Shamsher	Lakhami	Unreserved
	26	BEOM DAMPSON DICK SERVICE	Matu	ВС
	27	Rai Singh	Joginder	SC Women
	28	Bali	Meghnath	Women
	29	Kamla	Bhale Ram	Unreserved
	30	Randhir Singh		Women
Narwana	1	* Phulpati	Rajbir	
	2	Shayona	Badalu	Women
	3	Prem	Bahadur	Unreserved
	4	Baljit Singh	Ratan Singh	Unreserved
	5	Kamlesh	 Jai Parkash 	Women
	6	Suresh Kumar	Panjaba Singh	Unreserved
	7	Shamsher Singh	Kher Deen	Unreserved
	8	Surender Singh	Naphe Singh	Unreserved
,	9	Ram kishan	Shiriya Ram	Unreserved
	10	Zile Singh	Sadhu Ram	Unreserved
	11	Ram Niwas	Nihal Singh	Unreserved
-	12	Mahabir Singh	Lichaman	Unreserved
A:	13	* Kamlesh Rani	Shamsher Singh	Women

^{* =} UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Name of Panchayat Samiti	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
	14	* Shalochana	ladha Daw	00111
	15	Sunita	Jodha Ram	SC Women
~	16	Shanti Devi	Rajender	Women
	17	Saroj	Pritam Singh	Women
	18	* Rani	Balwan Singh	SC
	19	Krishan Kumar	Ikbal	SC Women
	20	Ram Karan	Shri Ram	ВС
	21	Mange Ram	Ram Savrup	Unreserved
	22	Jagdish	Arjun	SC
	23		Dola	SC
	24	* Pooja Devi	Purushotam	Women
		Phuli Devi	Birkha Ram	SC Women
	25	Ajmer Singh	Naphe Singh	SC
	26	Bhir	Bhag Chand	Unreserved
	27	Satnarain	Ram Dhari	Unreserved
	28	Ram Kumar	Daria Singh	Unreserved
	29	Dhharam Singh	Bhale Ram 🕠	Unreserved
	30	Balwan	Sita Ram	Unreserved
afidon	1	Ashok Kumar	Rameswar	SC
	2	Mangal Sain	Deep chand	Unreserved
	3	Manoj Kumar	Dharm Singh	Unreserved
	4	Bajrang Singh	Balwant Singh	Unreserved
	5	Satpal	Phula Ram .	SC
	6	Raphik Deen	Niru Deen	Unreserved
	7	Sumer Singh	Mangli Ram	BC
	8	* Manjit Singh	Shahab Singh	Unreserved
	9	Krishana	Bhanwar Singh	Women
	10	Darshana Devi	Sultan Singh	SC Women
	11	Sushila	Partap Singh	Women
	12	* Usha Rani	Shri Niwas	Women
	13	Ajayab Singh	Gura Singh	Unreserved
	14	Satish Kumar	Jai Bhagwan`	Unreserved
	15	Seva Devi	Karan Singh	Women
	16	Virender Singh	Ishwar Singh	Unreserved
	17	Ram Niwas	Mange Ram	Unreserved
	18	Rekha Devi	Vijender Singh	SC Women
	19	Dalbir Singh	Bhartu Ram	SC
	20	* Rajender Singh	Barij Lal	Unreserved
	21	* Vijender	Tek Ram	Unreserved
	22	Roshani Devi	Karambir	Women
	23	Kiran Bhardwaj	Raj Kumar Sharma	Women

^{* =} UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Chandigarh: The 21st April, 2005.

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.