HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S. C. O. NO. 16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No. SEC/E-III/2005/2833.—In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Panchayat Samitis of District Kurukshetra.

| Name of Panchayat Samiti | Ward No. | Name S/Sh./Smt. | Father's/Husband's Name | Category |
|--------------------------|-------------|-----------------|-------------------------|------------|
| Thanesar | 1 | Raj Rani | Pawan Sharma | Woman |
| | 2 | Suba Singh | Bachan Singh | Unreserved |
| | 3 | Anil | K.L.Nagpal | Unreserved |
| | 4 | Gurnam Singh | Barkha Ram | Unreserved |
| | 5 | Miha Singh nu | Parash Ram | S.C. |
| | 6 | Parkasho Devi | Gur Lal | S.C.(W) |
| | 7 | Subash | Ram Saroop | Unreserved |
| | 8 | Bajhan Singh | Khajan Singh | Unreserved |
| | 9 | Manjit Kaur | Surjeet Singh | Woman |
| | 10 | Veena Rani | Sukhdev Singh | Woman |
| | 11 | Tarshem Lal | Banta Ram | Unreserved |
| | 12 | Amarjit Kaur | Jagat Singh | Woman |
| | 13 | Randhir Singh | Amar Singgh | Unreserved |
| | 14 | Shyam Lal | Karambir Singh | |
| | 15 | Jasbir Singh | Mam Raj | Unreserved |
| | 16 | Balwan Singh | Anant Ram | B.C. |
| | 17 | Dilbag Singh | Balwant Singh | Unreserved |
| | 18 | * Naro Devi | Mulakh Raj | S.C. |
| | 19 | Raj Kumar | Bagat Ram | S.C. (W) |
| | 20 | Mehar Singh | Barium Singh | S.C. |
| | 21 | Kuldeep Singh | Munshi Ram | Unreserved |
| | 22 | Maya Devi | | Unreserved |
| | 23 | Krishan Lal | Maya Ram | SC(W) |
| | 24 | Subash Chand | Kanshi Ram | Unreserved |
| | 25 | Sunita | Munshi Ram | Unreserved |
| | 26 | Arjun Dass | Krishan Kumar | Woman |
| | 27 | * Sona Devi | Sundar Lal | Unreserved |
| | 28 | Chandarban | Ram Kumar | Woman |
| | 29 | Ramdhari | Raghbir Singh | Unreserved |
| Ladw- | 30 | Daya Rani | Bhulla Ram | S.C. |
| Ladwa | 1 | Puran Chand | Ramesh Chand | Woman |
| | 2 | Nawab Singh | Karta Ram | Unreserved |
| | 3 | Jai Nand | Kehar Singh | Unreserved |
| *-1110 | 4 | Darshani | Rameshwar Das | Unreserved |
| *=UNOPPOSE | D/UNA | NIMOUSLY | Jarnail Singh | SCWomen _ |

| Name of (10) Panchayat Samiti | Ward No. | Name S/Sh./Smt. | Father's/Husband's Name | Category to small sections: |
|-------------------------------------|-------------|-----------------------|--------------------------------|-----------------------------|
| Ladwa | √5 | Ram Karan | Mewa Ram | Unreserved |
| | 6 | Kajal | Dharamvir . App R. W. | SCWomen |
| | - m (1)7 | Ramsarup de the ideal | Kalu Ram | SC |
| | 8 | Sadhu Ram | Kishna Ram | SC |
| | 9 | Suman Devi | Balinder Singh The Section 100 | Women, |
| | 10 | Kamlesh | Ram Kishan | Women |
| | 11 | Krishna | Subhash Chand | Women |
| | 12 | Pushpa Rani | Rajesh | Women |
| | 13 | Gurmail | Maya Ram | Unreserved |
| | 14 | Wazir Singh | Gurbax Singh | Unreserved |
| | 15 | Ram Parshad | Nathi Ram | Unreserved |
| | 16 | *Prem Chand | Satpal Singh | BC . |
| Babain | 1 | *Sh. Teja Singh | Sh. Gurmukh Singh | Un rerserved |
| | 2 | Sh. Deep Kishore | Sh. Rajbir Singh | Un rerserved |
| | 3 | *Sh. Mange Ram | Sh. Moti Ram | ВС |
| | 4 | *Smt. Kanta Devi | Sh. Suresh Kumar | Woman |
| | 5 | Sh. Kashmir Singh | Sh. Darbara Singh | SC |
| | 6 | Sh. Sohan Lal | Sh. Inder Singh | Un rerserved |
| | 7 | Smt. Sunita Rani | Sh.Ashok Kumar | Woman |
| | 8 | Smt.Mahindro Devi | Sh. Maya Ram | SC W |
| | 9 | *Smt. Ram Kirti | Sh. Mam Raj | Un rerserved |
| | 10 | Sh. Rishi Pal | Sh.Om Parkash | Un rerserved |
| | - 11 | Smt Sulochna Devi | Sh.Mangat Ram | Woman |
| Pehowa | 1 | Makhtul Singh | Gopal Singh | Unreserved |
| | 2 | Ram Piari | Ishwer | Woman |
| | 3 | Budh Raj | Mukhtayara | Unreserved |
| | 4 | Om Pati | Jai Singh | Woman |
| | 5 | Jagir Singh | Diwan Chand | SC |
| | 6 | Mahal Singh | Kundan Singh | Unreserved |
| | 7 | Charan Singh | Amar Singh | Unreserved |
| | , 8 | Cholli | Sultan | Woman |
| | 9 | Kawita Devi | Baldev Raj | SC (Woman) |
| | 10 | *Jito Devi | Bawa Ram | SC(Woman) |
| | 11 | Sushma Devi | Magant Ram | SC(Woman) |
| | 12 | *Ravinder Singh | Guljar Singh | Unreserved |
| | 13 | Veer Chand | Ramkha Rai | SC . |
| | 14 | Rajender Singh | Jagat Ram | Unreserved |
| | 15 | Harpal Singh | Kuldeep Singh | Unreserved |
| | 16 | Harjeet Singh | Bakshish Singh | Unreserved |
| | 17 | Shish Pal | Gulab Singh | Unreserved |
| | 18 | Satya Devi | Balkar Singh | Woman |
| | 19 | Krishan | Ishwer | SC |
| | 20 | Joginder Kumar | Hira Lal | SC |
| | 20 | Joginael Rullia) | rilla Lai | 30 |

^{*=}UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

| N 1807 - 177 | Ward No. | Name S/Sh./Smt. | Father's/Husband's Name | Category |
|-----------------------|-------------|-------------------|-------------------------|------------|
| Panchayat I Samiti | | | | |
| Pehowa | 22 | Balwinder Kaur | Raghwinder Singh | Woman |
| | 23 | Nishan Singh | Piara Singh | BC |
| | 24 | Surender | Balbir Singh | Unreserved |
| | 25 | Punam Devi | Amarjeet | Woman |
| | 26 | Gurdeep Singh | Harnam | Unreserved |
| ration. | 27 | Paramjeet Singh | Harnam | Unreserved |
| | 28 | Babu Ram | Sawan Ram | Unreserved |
| | 29 | Ashok Kumar | Om Nath | Unreserved |
| a - 114 1 | -30 | Kusum | Gurmeet Singh | Woman |
| Shahabad | 1 | Sanjiv Bansal | Prem Chand Bansal | Unreserved |
| | 2 | Shalini Gandhi | Anurag Gandhi | Woman |
| | . 3 | Mohan Lal Agarwal | Mukandi Lal | Unreserved |
| | 4 | Gurdip Kaur | Sucha Singh | Woman |
| | 5 | Gian Singh | Kartar Singh | Unreserved |
| | 6 | Raj Kaur | Jasbir Singh | Unreserved |
| | 7 | *Lakhpat Rai | Amar nath | Unreserved |
| | 8 | Lalita Rani | Sunil Kumar | Woman |
| | 9 | Naib Singh | Pritam Singh | Unreserved |
| | 10 | Satnam Singh | Amar Singh | B.C. |
| | 11 | Ram Lal | Dalip Chand | Unreserved |
| 1 | 12 | Jasbir Singh | Mihan Ram | S.C. |
| | 13 | Suchha Singh | Bahal Singh | Unreserved |
| | 14 | Baljit Kaur | Jarnail Singh | Woman |
| | 15 | Jai Pal | Ronki Ram | S.C. |
| 8 * | 16 | Jagdish Kaur | Balkar Singh | Unreserved |
| ; · | 17 | Seema | Rajbir | Woman |
| | 18 | Ramesh Kumar | Ved Parkash | Unreserved |
| | 19 | Satnam Singh | Kundan Singh | Unreserved |
| | 20 | Bimla Devi | Tilak Raj | |
| | 21 | Gurpyar Singh | Rachna Ram | S.C.W |
| • | 22 | Sukhvinder Singh | Tej Pal | S.C. |
| | 23 | Mahindero | Gurmail Singh | Unreserved |
| | 24 | Sharwan Kumar | Jai Pal | Unreserve |
| | 25 | Baljinder Kaur | | S.C. |
| 18 | | Karambir | Amarjeet Singh | Woman |
| | 27 | Naib Singh | Sadhu Ram | S.C. |
| | | Sham Lal | Prem Singh | Unreserve |
| | | Gurmelo Devi | Fakir Chand | Unreserve |
| · ari | | Ramcharan | Baldev Singh | Woman |
| | | IIMOUSLY | Narata Ram | S.C. |

Chandigarh:

The 21st April, 2005.

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana