## HARYANA GOVERNMENT

## STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S. C. O. NO. 16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

## The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/2929 .- In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Zila Parishad of District Gurgaon.

Name of Zila Parishad	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	ante artíción	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
Gurgaon	1.	Indira Devi		Suresh	Women
	2.	Vijay		Nihal Singh	Unreserved
	3.	Rashtra		Munni Ial	Unreserved
	4.	Pardeep Singh	$\widetilde{W}^{(1)} \rightarrow \mathcal{V}$	Surat Singh	Unreserved
	5.	Sube Singh		Seo Ram	SC
	6.	Abhey Singh		Arjun Singh	Unreserved
	7.	Kuldeep Vats	1	Satya Narayan	Unreserved
	8.	Ajit Singh		Dharam Singh	Unreserved
· ·	9.	Satya Narayan		Raghubir Singh	SC
	10.	Imrati Devi		Satbir Singh	Women
	11.	Mahesh Kumar		Mukh Ram	Unreserved
-1-1-	12.	Jagvir	1 P	Ramrikh	Unreserved
	13.	Swati		Ashok Kumar	Women
	14.	Rajender Parshad		Banwari Lal	Unreserved
	15.	Bharto		Kishan Lal	SC Women
	16.	Jakra		Aas Mohd. Neku	Women
	17.	Majidan		ismyle	Women
	18,	Virender Singh	- dia -	Duli Chand	Unreserved
	19.	Nurudin		Mangal Khan	Unreserved
	20.	Sanyugita		Surender Singh	Women
	21,	Naseem Ahmed		Mohd. Akhtar	Unreserved
	22.	Illyas		Munir Khan	Unreserved
	23.	Aslup		Kallu Khan	B.C.
	24.	Rasulabi		Sardar Khan	Women
iter of the	25.	Saliman		Jafru	Women
	26.	Rahis Mohd.		Ajmat	Unreserved
	27.	Azad		Subelar	Unreserved
	28.	Bashir Ahmed		Noor Aohd.	Unreserved
	29.	Firdosh		lqbal	Women
) L	30.	Kamru		Safeda	Unreserved

Chandigarh :

A -

The 21st April, 2005

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.