HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S.C.O. NO.16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/3021 .— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Zila Parishad of District Jind.

Name of Zila Parishad	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.\\\	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
Jind	1	Roshni		- 11 - 12 - 13 - 13
	2	Manjit Singh	Maliya	SC Women
	3	Chander	Balwant Singh	Un-Reserved
	4	Roshani Devi	Ram chander	Women
	5	Saroj Devi	Balraj	Un-Reserved
	6	Suman Devi	Iswar Singh	Women
	7	Krishana	Balwant Singh	SC Women
	8	Jaswant Singh	Balbir	Women
	9	Rohtash	Phul Singh	Un-Reserved
	10	Subhash Chander	Dariya Singh	SC
	- 11	Vijay kumar	Balwant Singh	Un-Reserved
	12	Kavita Devi	Ram Kishan	Un-Reserved
	13	Anil kumar	Suresh kumar	Women
	14	Sumer Singh	Bhim Singh	Un-Reserved
	15	Kamla	Jaswant Singh	Un-Reserved
	16	Seema Rani	Balwan	Women
	17	Ranbir Singh	Kultaj Singh	SC
	18	Jagmesh	Ram kishan	Un-Reserved
	19		Bhup Singh	SC
	20	Vajir Singh	Dariya Singh	Un-Reserved
	21	Joginder	Harkesh	Un-Reserved
	22	Shamsher Singh	Surat Singh	Un-Reserved
	23	Sunita Devi	Balwan Singh	Women
		Sulekh Chand	Rakam Singh	BC
* = UNOPPOS	24	Subhash Singh	Lahana Singh	Un-Reserved

Chandigarh:

The 21st April, 2005.

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.