## INFORMATION REGARDING ADJOURNMENT OF POLL ORDERED FOR THE ELECTIONS TO THE OFFICES OF PANCHES, SARPANCHES, MEMBERS PANCHAYAT SAMITIS AND ZILA PARISHADS DURING THE SECOND GENERAL ELECTIONS WAS HELD ON 16.03.2000.

S.N O	NAME OF DISTRICT	NAME OF BLOCK	NAME OF POLLING STATIONS/POLLING BOOTH	DATE ON WHICH POLL IS TO BE
		2200.1		RECOMMENCE (8.00 AM to 4.00 PM)
1.	Jhajjar	Matanhail	Polling Booth No. 88 to 92, Polling Station in Village Akheri Madanpur.	18.03.2000
2.	Jhajjar	Matanhail	Polling Booth No. 6, Polling Station in Village Sehlanga.	-do-
3.	Jhajjar	Beri	Polling Booth No.117 to 123,Polling Station in Village Siwana.	-do-
4.	Faridabad	Hathin	Polling Booth inGram Panchayat, Pachanka.	-do-
5.	Faridabad	Hathin	Polling Booth No. 153 Polling Station in Gram Panchayat, Durainchi.	-do-
6.	Faridabad	Hathin	Polling Booth 1 to 6 Polling Station in Gram Panchayat Ali Mev.	-do-
7.	Faridabad	Palwal	Polling Booth in Gram Panchayat Dhamaka.	-do-
8.	Faridabad	Hathin	Polling Booth No. 107 to 109 in Village Madnaka.	-do-
9.	Bhiwani	Tosham	Polling Booth No. 498 and 499 in Gram Panchayat Bushan.	-do-
10.	Bhiwani	Loharu	Polling Booth No. 1114 and 1115 in Gram Panchayat Gopalwas.	-do-
11.	Bhiwani	Loharu	Polling Booth No. 1068 in Gram Panchayat Bardu Mugal.	-do-
12.	Bhiwani	Loharu	Polling Booth No. 1119 and 1120 in Gram Panchayat, Jhhajhhra Seoran.	-do-
13.	Bhiwani	Dadri-II	Polling Booth No. 868 to 870 of Village Jawa.	-do-
14.	Bhiwani	Kairu	Polling Booth No. 519 to 522 of Village Devrala.	-do-
15.	Rohtak	Rohtak	Polling Booth Nos. 26 to 34 in Village Baland.	-do-
16.	Rewari	Bawal	Polling Booth No. 104 in Village Jhhabua.	-do-
17.	Rewari	Nahar	Polling Booth No. 23 to 26 in Village Lukhi.	-do-
18.	Rewari	Nahar	Polling Booth No. 112 and 113 in Village Nehrugarh.	-do-
19.	Rewari	Nahar	Polling Booth No. 10 in Village Bahala.	-do-
20.	Karnal	Gharaund a	Polling Booth No. 86 to 91 Polling Station in Village Munak.	-do-