## HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S.C.O. NO.16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

D, CHANGING

## The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/2745.—In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Panchayat Samitis of District Rohtak.

Name of	Ward	Name S./Sh./Smt.	Smt. Father's/ Husband's Name		Category	
Panchayat Samiti	No.	sand's Name Catego	Father's/Hus	6 3.15H 18mt	inter Nard Nard	
Sampla	1	Pawan Kumar	Om Parkash	strategies and a second state	Unreserved	
	2	Promila	Naresh Kumar		Women	
	3	Shanti Devi	Dalip Singh		Unreserved	
	4.0010	Surender	Lakhi Ram		Unreserved	
	5	Suman	Manoj	.db.		
	6	Balraj Saini	Partap		BC	
	7	Bala Devi	Ranbir		Women	
	8	Balraj Singh	RamKishan		Unreserved	
	9	Chhanno	PaleRam		SC(Women)	
	10	Renu Devi	Kulwant		Women	
	11	*Rup Singh	Chattar Singh		Unreserved	
	12	Jai Bhagwan	JageRam		Unreserved	
	13	Sanjay Kumar	Balwan	£	Unreserved	
	14	Jogender Urf Jagte	Mehu Ram		Unreserved	
	15	Phuiwati	NandRam		Women	
	16	Kamlesh	Shyam Singh		SC(Women)	
	17	*Mukesh Rani	Anand		Women	
	18	Nafe Singh	Parbhu Singh		Unreserved	
	19	Ranbir	Mahabir		Unreserved	
	20	ShriOm	Bhim Singh		SC	
	21	VikramJit Singh	Ram Rup		Unreserved	
	22	Parminder Kumar	Zile Singh		SC	
	23	Jai Bhagwan	Girdhari Lal		Unreserved	
Meham	1	Bharto	Ram Niwas		Women	
	2	Bharto	Jai Singh		Women	
	3	Madhu	Kaptan		SC(Women)	
	4	Angrejo	Rajender		SC(Women)	
	5	Jagbir	Inderbhan		Unreserved	
	6	* Randhir	hardeva		SC	
	7	Seema Rani	Sanjay		Women	
	8	Aman Kumar	Daria			
	9	* Tara	Dhanpat		SC	
	10	Suresh			Women	
	11		Baru Ram		Unreserved	
	11	Roshni	Surender		Women	

1180

0

Name of Colorado Color Panchayat Samiti	Ward No.	Name S./Sh./Smt	Category	
Gar et al	12	Barpho	Balwan	Unreserved
	13	Sunehari	Ramo	Unreserved
Cargarity No.	14	Murti Devi	Holi Devo	Women
	15	Rakesh	Bani Singh	Unreserved
$\lambda_{i}$	16	Som Lata	Sunii	Unreserved
19 19 19 19 19 19 19 19 19 19 19 19 19 1	17	Rekha	Bijender	Women
	18	Silak	Maman	SC
	19	Jitender	Dharam Pal	Unreserved
	20	Bijender	Chander Bhan	Unreserved,
· · · Q · · · ·	21	Rajesh	Chander Singh	Unreserved
1.57	22	Kuldeep	Narang	Unreserved
	23	Ramesh	Telu ram	Unreserved
	24	Shamsher	Lal Singh	Unreserved
	25	Sanjay Kumar	Phool Singh	Unreserved
	26	Sajjan	Chander Singh	Unreserved
	27	*Satbir	Lakhi Ram	BC
Lakhan Majra	1	Bal Kishan	Ramehar	Unreserved
in a support	2	Lichhmi	Randhir	SC(Woman)
in the	3	Raj	Sukhbir	Woman
San Angri	4	*Vijay Kumari	Jag Pal	Unreserved
35-7	5	Rakesh Kumar	Sat Narain	se s
いいいこうと	6	Parvesh Kumar	Ram Sarup	SC
ີ	7	Sandeep	Dilawar	Unreserved
- 3 <b>-1</b> 1-1	8	Rajesh Kumar	Dharambir	BC
1.574 _ , st.	9	Rajesh Kumar	Suraj Bhan	Unreserved
	10	Jai Bhagwan	Raj Mal	SC
12 12 11 1 K	11	Kamla	Daljeet	Woman
	12	Babita	Mahender	- du
Kalanaur	1	Rajender-Singh	Chander Singh	Unreserved
	2	Parvati	Suraj Bhan	S.C. Women
	3	Krishna	Omprakash	Women
, 남주의 여름, 영	204	Kushlanand	Dayanand	Unreserved
a god in grant	5	Rajesh Kumar	Manphool Singh	Unreserved
	6	Devender	Suraj Bhan	Unreserved
	7	Kaushalya	Rajbir	Women
	8	Anand Kumar	Ramkala	Unreserved
	9	Indrawati	Ram Singh	SC(Women)
	9 10	Rohtas	Shankar	B.C.
	10	Suresh	Balwan	Unreserved
	12	Devki	Satyanarayan	Women
	13	Lala Ram	Mange Ram	S.C.
	14	Mitlesh	Vikram Singh	Women
	14		Bholar	S.C.
		Ramphal Mahender Singh	Hari Chand	S.C.
	16 17	*Purushotam	Uday Singh	Unreserved
Rohtak	17	Futustiotaill	Risal Singh	General

Name of Woods Ward Panchayat Samiti No.	Name S./Sh./Smt.	Father's/ Husband's Name	W No	Category to emis
	Jitender	Satbir Charles al	<u>S</u> T	General
CUnreses ac	Devender	Ramdhan		General
16170W4	Asha	Surender		SC(Women)
00	Rajesh Kumar	Balwan Singh		BC
therein∪6	Om Pati	Rajender	91	Women
· Jano W 7	Prem Singh	Surat Singh		General
8	Anil	Shayma		S.C.
be see oU 9	Sunder Devi	Godhu		Women
ວວ ກອຍສາກ <b>110</b>	Surender	Chand Singh		Unreserved
5. LE DECEMPTU <b>1</b>	Birender	Daya Kishan	t ç	Unreserved
e. broasa int <b>12</b>	Geeta	Rajbir		Women
5- 281 MU13	Ranjit Singh	Hukma		Unreserved
342 GL and 14	Sahab Kaur	a Bhim Singh		Women
10 group and 15	Rukmani	Chander	2	Women
16	Vinod Kumar	Kanhiya Lal		S.C.
17	Hawa Singh	Ram Kishan		S.C.
francese and 18	Tinku	Radhe Shaym		Unreserved
(mm,ş:?\0; <b>;19</b>	Vikas	Kuldeep		Unreserved
20	Seema Devi	Somvir		Women
21	Karamvir	Meer Singh	,	Unreserved
22	Dinesh Kumar	Rajender Singh		Unreserved
23	Sumitra	Ramphal		SC(Women)
24	Sanjay	Phool Kumar		Unreserved
- 25	Kitabo	Sita Ram		Women
26	Murti	Jaipal		Women
20	Ashok Kumar	Om Parkash		Unreserved
28	Surender Kumar	Om Parkash		Unreserved
29	Mukesh Kumar	Daya Nand		S.C.
30	Ram Niwas	Ram Dhari		Unreserved

## Chandigarh :

The 21st April, 2005.

## CHANDER SINGH,

State Election Commissioner, Haryana.

Sar

. 11 слат. . 11 слат.

1182