HARYANA GOVERNMENT

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S.C.O. NO.16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Notification

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/3173.— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected as Members of Zila Parishad of District Karnal.

Name of Zila Parishad	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
Karnal	1	Karam Singh	Hari Singh	Unreserved
	2	Sunil Kumar	Ram Singh	Unreserved
	3	Sumer Chand	Janaki Ram	ВС
	4	Ved Parkash	Shana Ram	SC
	5	Fateh Singh	Man Singh	Unreserved
	6	Veer Kaur	Surender Singh	Women
	7	Neelam Devi	Joginder Singh	Women
	8	ILAM Singh	Pirthi Singh	Unreserved
	9	Nirmla	Ravinder Singh	Women
	10	Kamlesh	Harender	Women
	11	Kamla Devi	Sarwan Kumar	Women
	12	Jatinder Pal	Harbhjan Singh	Unreserved
	13	Punam Devi	Sube Singh	SC(W)
	14	Ram Saran Bhola	Sadhu Ram	SC
	15	Parkash Devi	Balbir Singh	Women
	16	Chander Shekhar	Sajjad	Unreserved
	17	Thath Singh	Naraina Singh	Unreserved
	18	Subhash Sharma	Devi Dutt Sharma	Unreserved
	19	Suresh	Pirthi Singh	SC
	20	Suba	Keher Singh	Unreserved
	21	Kanta Devi	Dhoop Singh	SC(W)
	22	Jasbeer	Kaka Singh	Unreserved
	23	Satbeer Singh	Surta	Unreserved

^{* =} UNOPPOSED/UNANIMOUSLY

Chandigarh:

The 21st April, 2005.

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.