1547

## HARYANA GOVERNMENT

## STATE ELECTION COMMISSION

S.C.O. NO.16-17, DAKSHIN MARG, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

## **Notification**

The 22nd April, 2005

No.SEC/E-III/2005/2897.— In pursuance of the provisions of Sub-section (4) of Section 161 of the Haryana Panchayati Raj Act, 1994, State Election Commissioner, Haryana hereby notifies the names of the following persons, who have been elected to the offices of Members Zila Parishad of District Faridabad.

Name of Zila Parishad	Ward No.	Name S/Sh./Smt.	Father's/Husband's Name	Category
Faridabad	1	Asharfee	Mohd. Salim	Unreserved
	2	Vinod Kumar	Ramesh Chand	Unreserved
	3	Sibbee	Ant Ram	Unreserved
	4	Bishan Singh	Tirkha Ram	Unreserved
	5	Krishna Arya	Roop Ram	S.C.(Women)
	6	Shailender	Lahri Singh	Unreserved
	7	Kartar	Shyam Bir	B.C.
	8	Narender Singh	Ram Swaroop	Unreserved
	9	Kamla Devi	Amrit Lal	Women
	10	Sonika	Ajay Kumar	Women
	11	Jaswant Singh	Ram Singh	S.C.
	12	Madhu	Desh Raj	Women
	13	Om Wati	Virender Singh	Unreserved
	14	Charan Singh	Bhure Ram	S.C.
	15	Ravinder Kumar	Dhanpat Ram	Unreserved
	16	Preeti	Raj Singh	Women
	17 .	Kamlesh	Praveen Dagar	Women
	<u>,</u> 18	Raj Bala	Ved Parkash	Women
	19	Najiri	Yaseen Khan	Unreserved
	20	Dipika	Dharambir	Women
	21	Prithivi Singh	Lekhi	Unreserved
	22 .	Har Gobind	Brij Nandan	Unreserved
	23	Kehar Singh	Chet Ram	Unreserved
	24	Sheesh Pal	Har Chandi	S.C.
	25	Shashi Devl	Daulat Ram	S.C.(Women)

Chandigarh:

The 21st April, 2005.

CHANDER SINGH, State Election Commissioner, Haryana.